I’m not as optimistic with him.Turuvu is coming as well. He is a quality player. We aren't far off.
No pain no gain Das. However, alas, you're right as usual.Mate...why do you do it to yourself ?...aren't in enough pain?!
Seems kind that we only lost by 12....Bateman is on cruise waiting for his next SL gig
Thats what i think as well , his stats show he averaged 10m or more a run but he isnt employed to be a metre eater .. hit some f**king holes with speed you florescent white merkin and create something!Seems kind that we only lost by 12....Bateman is on cruise waiting for his next SL gig
The way I see it Macca is WT are only short of around 13 quality players.Thats what i think as well , his stats show he averaged 10m or more a run but he isnt employed to be a metre eater .. hit some f**king holes with speed you florescent white merkin and create something!
ImThe way I see it Macca is WT are only short of around 13 quality players.
We're nearly there grasshopper.
The Chinese zodiac Tiger corresponds to the following years: 1902, 1914, 1926, 1938, 1950, 1962, 1974, 1986, 1998, 2010, and 2022.
If you were born in any of these years, you’re a proud Tiger!
The next year of the tiger is 2034.
We've got this, a 10 year re-re-build.
I was told as a youngin that 1969 was a year of the tiger....fibbers. Who cares we beat a team full of internationals in that year so we'll make it an honorary oneIm
Putting money on the dogs to
Make the gf if it ends in a 4 they’re there
That 12 they got then was the differenceThat stupid sin bin by Faaataaaape was dumb.
Get some height on the wing. Is Lobb injured?
I think we need to fix this asap before next year.
Pole was solid tonight but he shouldn't have to do so many back fence stuff. Stef and klem need to do this followed by Pole and Red hitting the edges in tandem.
Galvin and Co would run amok if our fwds dominated the way I described.
Maybe that's not his real name. Maybe as a kid he ran straight over one and they said let's call him pole.Pole deserves whatever money we were offering Stefanie
Guy would run through a brick wall for the team
If Bellamy was in for Stef I reckon he’d walk away tonight more into Pole. Pole is the sort of player Bellamy gets the very best out of.Pole deserves whatever money we were offering Stefanie
Guy would run through a brick wall for the team
Seen it, wasn’t impressed. Back to the juniors with thee……Team Update: Round 18 vs Storm
Wests Tigers have trimmed their squad to 19 players ahead of Friday's Indigenous Round match against the Cowboys in Townsville.www.weststigers.com.au
Mason in the 14 jumper, hopefully we get to see a bit more of him, to see what he's got.
Thsat is what scares me from tonight. Pole also played his junior footy and grew up in Melbourne.If Bellamy was in for Stef I reckon he’d walk away tonight more into Pole. Pole is the sort of player Bellamy gets the very best out of.
Ken Maumalo was one of the best wingers in the comp when he signed with the tigersTuruvu is coming as well. He is a quality player. We aren't far off.