What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Matty Johns / the new ACA with Farrah

Bruce Manifold

Juniors
Well you read all the hype about Matty Johns attacking Farrah about the tigers, Is Johns all here or still submerged in his own ego? He surely lives in never never land. Thought Farrah did well not to thump him. And answered all questions well without taking any shit..You dont tell a footballer on national tv his team is soft. Or is johns reliving misconceptions of his importance like when he played. Wasnt good then and idiot now...just my 2 cents..

hineyrulz

Post Whore
5 losses in a row for the pre season favs, yeah Johns was was way out of line......

Bruce Manifold

Juniors
Sorry Boys I work for a living, just found out about the whole thing. Yeah i do live in a cave when I am working my arse off..anyway back on topic if you want let me know your opinion..if not ..just be nice..BM

typicalfan

Coach
Well you read all the hype about Matty Johns attacking Farrah about the tigers, Is Johns all here or still submerged in his own ego? He surely lives in never never land. Thought Farrah did well not to thump him. And answered all questions well without taking any shit..You dont tell a footballer on national tv his team is soft. Or is johns reliving misconceptions of his importance like when he played. Wasnt good then and idiot now...just my 2 cents..
What does Matty Johns career have anything to do with the interview? If I was the Tigers captain I would have used those comments as motivation, but Farah goes on the defensive. Hard to galvanise a team with that attitude.

Stagger eel

Staff member