Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Membership Packs

getting close to last years total.
00032004-image.jpg

jimmy77au

to answer the original question - I tweeted Ken Edwards about it last week - as I signed the young bloke up for Christmas Present - and he responded with February....

Parra Pride

to answer the original question - I tweeted Ken Edwards about it last week - as I signed the young bloke up for Christmas Present - and he responded with February....

Your kid is gonna feel unloved when he has no Christmas presents.

#SackTheBoard

jimmy77au

Your kid is gonna feel unloved when he has no Christmas presents.

#SackTheBoard

hahaha.....pay that....:lol:

He is getting a bit of paper stating that he has a membership......might wrap it in the biggest box I can find...

#gottatormentthekids

hahaha.....pay that....:lol:

He is getting a bit of paper stating that he has a membership......might wrap it in the biggest box I can find...

#gottatormentthekids

give him 5 different sized boxes all wrapped inside each other with the paper in the last one

amitropo

going out to buy my season ticket tomorrow, thinking of sitting on Cayless stand right up back against rail, is this a good option or will sun be in my eyes?
should i try purchase hindmarsh terrace,(more popular, less chance of getting seats.
I've previously purchased matchday tix anywhere i could find

u mean cayless terrace yeah? ... yes i believe the terrace on the eastern side would get arvo sun if we ever get a sunday arvo game i would think the sun would be gone for any 5:30 saturday timeslot

Captain BF

going out to buy my season ticket tomorrow, thinking of sitting on Cayless stand right up back against rail, is this a good option or will sun be in my eyes?
should i try purchase hindmarsh terrace,(more popular, less chance of getting seats.
I've previously purchased matchday tix anywhere i could find
Mate, I have seats in the back row against the railing in the Cayless terrace. the sun's never a problem in the night games (7:00 or 7:30 games) as it usually is gone about halfway through the NYC. It is a great section. Only one real pain in the arse there. (Tony is his name). I believe some spots in the row have become vacant as those members have decided after about 7 or 8 years not to renew, which is a shame.

amitropo

Mate, I have seats in the back row against the railing in the Cayless terrace. the sun's never a problem in the night games (7:00 or 7:30 games) as it usually is gone about halfway through the NYC. It is a great section. Only one real pain in the arse there. (Tony is his name). I believe some spots in the row have become vacant as those members have decided after about 7 or 8 years not to renew, which is a shame.

What bay row etc are you located so i can quote ticketing office about those possible vacancies

amitropo

I believe some spots in the row have become vacant as those members have decided after about 7 or 8 years not to renew, which is a shame.

Perfect, early mid life crisis at 37, need to get away from wife and 3 kids, i can see myself needing this for next 7 or 8 years at least.

Captain BF

Perfect, early mid life crisis at 37, need to get away from wife and 3 kids, i can see myself needing this for next 7 or 8 years at least.
They're really good seats i reckon. You don't have cover from the rain, which is a drawback, but what's a little rain going to hurt?

I can't see myself letting my seats go anytime soon. Right on halfway, back row, brilliant!

amitropo

back row you can put up umbrella without blocking view from others, this is the reason i want these seats. if i get tix, see you at the games

amitropo

Thanks Captain BF
Got them, bay 66 row L seats 153 & 154.
Now, who's this Tony gentleman?

amitropo

Just been told it takes years to acquire these seats, feel very lucky to walk in off the street and ask for that bay, after a quick call to a member in that bay by office they said seats were mine.
I owe you a beer Captain BF.

Must have struggled to retain a few long term season ticket holders after the mess of the past few seasons.

Kornstar

Must have struggled to retain a few long term season ticket holders after the mess of the past few seasons.

Well I moved my seats (from Bay 3 in the Thornett Stand) as I wanted to be closer to the half way line in the Thornett Stand and the best I could get was Bay 9, seats 192 to 194.

So more people renewed than I had hoped.