Macko8 said:
hahahaha man one of ur best pal one of your best.....that comeback???was juz as bad as elliots lineups....if not bader. yeah ive never had any form of education nah never. lol and oxymoron???yeah im not really sure wat that means?? nah i dont take this place too seriously....it juz really pisses me off when i see halfwhitted f**kheads(urself) on here talking GARBAGE...i really dispise those kinda people. thats why i'd like to put a hit on ya, i dunno knock some sense into you?? maybe you would shut ya pie hole...and ur telling me to get a life??? hay i gotta life i work 5 days a week..play footy weekends(put hits on fairys like yourself)..support the best team in the world..the raiders!!!(unlike urself...who doubts the players whenever you can) enough said LET it go...be a good lad and clear off now....cheers
boyo your a tough man, working 5 days a week! Playing footy on the weekend?! how ever do you cope!!!
Mate i doubt you've ever put a hit on in your life, you go the brain power of a leather shoe... i have been following them for more than 12 years, consider im only 18, thats a long time. What right do you have to question anyone's support? There are 100's of ways to support the club.
your best mate Craig Frawley spends 70% of his time on the sidelines... its a waste of money, a waste of time and worst of all for him a waste of potential... why bother with a bloke like that when we can use the 200k he is one to upgrade blokes like Milne, Ale and Chalk? You know, guys who actually f**king play?
In this entire debate, you have yet to put up any form of intellectual or football related points to back your case that the critism labelled Frawley a waste of money and dud is unwarented
BTW its worth noting, ive been banned from this place countless times, warned even more, got into thousands apon thousands of verbal stashes with raiders fans and opposition fans alike, called just about everything under the sun, if that doesnt drive me away, i wanker telling me to "clear off" wont do the job either