Getting sick of the Meerkat ad with Dame Edna. It was on a dozen times Friday afternoon/evening last week.
f**k that ad mate why maccas a treat lunch ? brainwash the small kids into thinking that trash is food i saw an ad for RASHEYS ?
Sumo Slicer ad where they've dragged Peter Russell f**king Clarke out of the mausoleum to say 'it's very very very good'. The poor old bloke looks like he's about to croak.
The smarmy real insurance ads. Any of them. For many reasons. But when they say " why don't we do one simple thing and call real insurance" . . . I'm like " why don't you do the simplest thing and shut the fkk up ?" And besides, Barry's widow has been banging the butcher for years now. That s**t is gonna do fine, especially now that poor Barry took out a life policy. [email protected]
I like how she says "get in my mouth now" A bit immature maybe . . . but you reckon she's talking about the 6" or the footlong ? Either way, good luck to her. [email protected]
I agree, I got a bit of a giggle the first time I saw the ad especially when one of the meerkats said I think it's Priscilla Queen of the Desert, but it wears a bit thin now.
They can afford to advertise considering all the money they ended up saving courtesy of two Bulldogs players.
that big fat dude with a beard, goatie, his in all those IGA ads, fair dinkim , ive seen enough of that tool, piss off, your in to many ads fool f**k off lol