Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

I'm voting for Clive because how great would Australia be?
Almost as great as a cheap Tuesday pizza deal.

7n72m2m.jpg

Honestly - how could Palmer do any worse a job than the rest of his syphillitic, borderline inbred, imbecillic cohorts?

Bandwagon

Anyways I'm voting for Daley cause he's gonna sack the Parrot.

And because it means the Roosters will have to play out of a stadium that has just enough seats for all their fans.

Have you been paying attention mate?

He's a f**king lunatic.

The only difference between him and the other imbeciles, is that Palmer is openly eccentric/weird/crazy, whilst the other shitmerkins pretend to be more normal.

They're all just as bad as each other, deadset.

The only difference between him and the other imbeciles, is that Palmer is openly eccentric/weird/crazy, whilst the other shitmerkins pretend to be more normal.

They're all just as bad as each other, deadset.
What Palmer did to the people of Townsville was dispicable. He is a special kind of shit human being.

P.S Carving up Kooralbyn this arvo even if it is drier than a nun’s nasty. 3 iron, 50 degree wedge to 2 foot on the 6th. Catching up to all the tards so we might be a bit slower now. That will be my excuse if I start playing shit.

Eelogical

P.S Carving up Kooralbyn this arvo even if it is drier than a nun’s nasty. 3 iron, 50 degree wedge to 2 foot on the 6th. Catching up to all the tards so we might be a bit slower now. That will be my excuse if I start playing shit.
Drinks on you at the Ramada?

It takes a lot longer than 45min to get to the city from Penrith in peak hour . I use to live in Beecrocft 15 years ago and it would take more than 45 min to get to the city in peak hour. Penrith in peak hr would take over an hr easy these days.

Once tunnels open and 4 lanes it be 45-50.
Would take 1.5hrs in peak