Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

I don't mind if you think I'm boring or a f**kwit mate. You can't help how you feel. I reckon plenty of these merkins are f**kwits as well, but I also assume they don't give a shit about my opinion.

I am sorry if I bore you, or piss other merkins off. If I could only post for the benefit of those who enjoy my stuff I would.

Maybe you should talk more about infrastructure

Harsh Suity. You might think he is a f**kwit like I am but he contributes plenty to this forum.

The last thing we need is an echo chamber.

I kind of agree with @Suitman that the forums lost it's edge but I feel for different reasons. I am loosing interest on here especially since @TheRam left and a few others who where loose as f**k but at the sametime interesting, Well they have been given the AXE or got sick of it also. People like Casper,HJ, El diablo and a few more recents who names I won't mention where lighting fuses all the time. The fire was burning.
Take yourself, Pou,hineyrulz and myself away from here and I would dare say the show is over.
It's been kept alive right now by a weak flame.

84 Baby

I kind of agree with @Suitman that the forums lost it's edge but I feel for different reasons. I am loosing interest on here especially since @TheRam left and a few others who where loose as f**k but at the sametime interesting, Well they have been given the AXE or got sick of it also. People like Casper,HJ, El diablo and a few more recents who names I won't mention where lighting fuses all the time. The fire was burning.
Take yourself, Pou,hineyrulz and myself away from here and I would dare say the show is over.
It's been kept alive right now by a weak flame.
Was El D a good old poster?

How dare anyone have a different opinion!!! What would Voltaire think ffs!! This place is going downhill fast. Can’t wait for the well if you don’t like it leave comments.

you used to just whinge about BA, now its everything, you used to have a sense of humour

and of course its all LUs fault,

nothing to do with opinions, but carry on

sting-police.jpg

you used to just whinge about BA, now its everything, you used to have a sense of humour

and of course its all LUs fault,

nothing to do with opinions, but carry on
Yeah it’s all about me and my lack of sense of humour, seriously get a clue. I’m not the only one Jack of this place and the way it’s being run.