And then the BBQ goes in the deep fryer.You're both unAustralian! Pies go on the barbie
I thought they were for stuffing up a chooks bumYou're both unAustralian! Pies go on the barbie
Stick the home brew in a home made lamington and you've got a bonzer, little ripper of a dessert that will put hair on the shaft of your penis.And then you melt it down, add some yeast and voila home brew
Is that a place you generally want hair?
I'm... I'm not sure if that's a yes or a no, honestly
I think he's calling Mal a dickhead.I'm... I'm not sure if that's a yes or a no, honestly
Nice.. I love stories about getting back at scammers..
I sometimes used to play along with scammers who call up at home ... usually they just hang up when they realise you are f**king with them - but one time one such sub-continent lass wasnt happy i was stringing her along and proceeded to yell as me - merkin merkin f**king merkin merkin ... i couldnt help but laughNice.. I love stories about getting back at scammers..
I usually tell them I am getting the made up person they asked for, then just leave them on the line. I figure even if it's only a minute or so, I've done my bit by keeping the merkins from calling some other poor buggerI sometimes used to play along with scammers who call up at home ... usually they just hang up when they realise you are f**king with them - but one time one such sub-continent lass wasnt happy i was stringing her along and proceeded to yell as me - merkin merkin f**king merkin merkin ... i couldnt help but laugh
This one is pretty funny:I sometimes used to play along with scammers who call up at home ... usually they just hang up when they realise you are f**king with them - but one time one such sub-continent lass wasnt happy i was stringing her along and proceeded to yell as me - merkin merkin f**king merkin merkin ... i couldnt help but laugh
I sometimes used to play along with scammers who call up at home ... usually they just hang up when they realise you are f**king with them - but one time one such sub-continent lass wasnt happy i was stringing her along and proceeded to yell as me - merkin merkin f**king merkin merkin ... i couldnt help but laugh
That's Mars Bars, drongo.I thought they were for stuffing up a chooks bum