Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Kids aren't for everyone. Look after your wife and yourself.

Bitcoin
Etherium
Cardano
Solana
Polkadot
Hedera Hashgraph
Polygon (Matic)

Buy some Shiba Inu as a roughie. You only have to pay $250 and you will have 25 million of them. If it gets to 0.001 with a series of token burns you will make $25,000. All you owe me is a set of the best golf clubs measured for my Balkan frame and free golf lessons from you for life.

Deal?

Do it.

I did.
Anyway back in 2021.

In this market everyone at the stream is getting a drink.
The question is how much longer will it flow.
My tip is until the first quarter of 2025. BlackRock just invested $9 trillion into it, mostly in XRP - ripple. I reckon ripple will hit USD$10 at the end of this bull run.

Let’s see how I go.

TheCrowe

My tip is until the first quarter of 2025. BlackRock just invested $9 trillion into it, mostly in XRO - ripple. I reckon ripple will hit USD$10 at the end of this bull run.

Let’s see how I go.
Thats about when Im planning to go to cash and buy up in crypto winter.

TheCrowe

I held on to way too much last winter, Im just hoping to gain a decent amount in cash to have ready next winter.
Almost everything is surging so Im well into the green.... just don't want to get caught holding again. Id rather sell early and be in good shape for the next summer.

Harry saw the Jaguar prototype a few weeks ago. The embargo has lifted and here is his video. Context; Harry is a massive Brit Jag fan boy amd motor journo.

What is interesting is that the new owners of Jaguar have literally faked their own death and taken a new identity. They are intentionally ditching their own base and only think that 20% of the old crew will be interested.

Will they be successful? Well they have so far with the rebirth of Land Rover / Range Rover / Discovery.

Not my cup of tea, but I guess I am not their target market. Who is their target market? Well I never thought that anyone would buy a Tesla Ute.

Who is their target market?

man-dress-collage-final-1.jpg

One of them has unfortunately left the building.

I held on to way too much last winter, Im just hoping to gain a decent amount in cash to have ready next winter.
Almost everything is surging so Im well into the green.... just don't want to get caught holding again. Id rather sell early and be in good shape for the next summer.
Nah bro just hodl and reinvest those sweet dividends