JohnStoppafarty
Id lean towards genetics
I don't because as far as I'm aware it's a fairly new phenomenon as far a modern medical/health history goes.
Id lean towards genetics
I don't because as far as I'm aware it's a fairly new phenomenon as far a modern medical/health history goes.
I grew up in '70s '80s. There were not many kids at school who had the classic symptoms. Yeah sure there was a few kids who were a bit different and I understand that many who were more than a bit different were secluded away, far from my school.Do you think it'sa new thing? I mean it's just a new word/term.
People who where born like this 50yrs ago or more would just been called reta rd ed or a bit simple or slow. Now they have just split it into 20 types of illnesses with slight variations.
Plus look at numbers and countries. You'll see which ones have higher amounts per capita and it's easy top see why. Has zero to do with vaccinations.
I grew up in '70s '80s. There were not many kids at school who had the classic symptoms. Yeah sure there was a few kids who were a bit different and I understand that many who were more than a bit different were secluded away, far from my school.
It's a tough one because there is a "spectrum" that is wide ranging and I know that big pharma lies and cheats until the undeniable bitter end. Knowing this makes me highly skeptical of anything they say.
I have witnessed a doctor try and con an old lady who was dying of emphysema and multiple myeloma, who was in what they call an "end of life situation" to have an operation to remove half of each lung at a cost of $24 000, to improve her breathing.
It's all about money to these grubs.
No worries mate. I probably have a few traits that fall on the spectrum despite not being hyper in any way. I just put it down to my personality.Well that's just how I see it. That and we hear more about it cause it's accepted and not shamed on anymore plus the internet. Maybe more people have it. Maybe more are just diagnosed with it. Maybe some people are looking for something to be wrong. I mean I have signs /symptoms of ADHD but I don't have ADHD but you know I actually might if I did a test for it. And then I could be medicated.
It’s not hard to dig a little deeper to find the history surrounding autism and how we (society) used to both diagnose and confuse it with other disorders of the brain.There was time when thalidomide didn't cause birth defects either. Radium was totally safe to have young women painting it on clock and watch faces and hands.
No one who has an Autistic child would ever want to believe that a vax created it because that would make them partly complicit. Best we just keep our heads in the sand.
The guy can lie all he wants because he knows the morons who support him don't read and won't check out the facts for themselves.Trump just banned AU beef. He lied and said that AU bans the importation of US beef.
The truth is that we have quarantine rules surrounding foot n mouth and mad cow.
This will blow up in a few minutes.
f**k you orange guy.
It’s not hard to dig a little deeper to find the history surrounding autism and how we (society) used to both diagnose and confuse it with other disorders of the brain.
I often hear people say that austism and down syndrome wasn’t around much in the 60s and 70s. This is how innuendo starts about a “cause“ in the increase of diagnoses.
Well You can thank Gladesville Hospital, Callan Park Rozelle etc for that. In fact my grandfather knew a guy and took me fishing off Peat Island at Mooney Mooney. Such a lovely jail for for young boys who were orpaned by their parents because of their disabilities. Thank f**k these hell holes have closed.
![]()
Peat Island - Wikipedia
en.m.wikipedia.org
View attachment 100554
No worries mate. I probably have a few traits that fall on the spectrum despite not being hyper in any way. I just put it down to my personality.
I'm sure there is a LOT of kids out there who are just full of red cordial, cheese twisties and maccas etc etc who are just little shit because of it.
I'm skeptical about most things that aren't 2+2=4.
I'd rather be like that than a sheep (not calling you one).
That aside, have you ever made cakes or cookies from the magic flower?
I saw that and lolled, I mean why do we need to import beef, I thought we exported it. We are very big beef producers with a relatively small population.
And then just to suck up "they are a country of wonderful people"
Rozelle Hospital was actually known as an insane asylum. Who knows who got thrown in there. My son who has a degree in physc tells me that in the late 1800s you could tell your powerful husband to get f**ked and nek minute he'd pull some strings the wife woukd get locked up as a looney.Anyone suffering a bit of depression or other mental illness where thrown into cells and abused and called crazy.
I've run two events over on Milsons Island which was the sanatorium on the river.Anyone suffering a bit of depression or other mental illness where thrown into cells and abused and called crazy.
I'm with you. Glad you found a natural product to achieve this. Good stuff.When a younger man. But I am only interested in very small amounts nowdays to help cure my anxious brain so I can sleep.