Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT:Off Season player/celeb spotting

thomo_shark said:
last night maccas at taren point - suzie maroney long dist. swimmer

Yes she swam the equivalent of 50 kieran perkins 1500metres in succession each time breaking his record for the 1500.
This with a scheduled stop each hour.

Am i a too much of a cynic?

My missus saw the Fat guy from "celebrity fat bastard" in Sylvania woolies.
He was wearing his " Celebrity Fat Bastard" T-Shirt.

Thomo.

carcharias said:
My missus saw the Fat guy from "celebrity fat bastard" in Sylvania woolies.
He was wearing his " Celebrity Fat Bastard" T-Shirt.

still hangin on anthony!

Surely

blacktip-reefy said:
Yes she swam the equivalent of 50 kieran perkins 1500metres in succession each time breaking his record for the 1500.
This with a scheduled stop each hour.

Am i a too much of a cynic?

Of course not, you just haven't taken currents into account :)

Frenzy. said:
Celebrity spotted

Brad Cooper - at work. Didn't look too happy...

BWHAHAHAHAHA

What's he doing Frenzy/capt ?

knocking out rego plates or folding linen in the laundry?

carcharias said:
BWHAHAHAHAHA

What's he doing Frenzy/capt ?

knocking out rego plates or folding linen in the laundry?

Sooking, playing the dying swan and looking like the lowlife, conman he's been convicted of.

Can't knock out any number plates where he is. Fragile baby is protected.

Fair dinkum, I have never laid eyes on a bigger woos.

Frenzy. said:
Sooking, playing the dying swan and looking like the lowlife, conman he's been convicted of.

Can't knock out any number plates where he is. Fragile baby is protected.

Fair dinkum, I have never laid eyes on a bigger woos.
So how does the big fella look green?

carcharias said:
So how does the big fella look green?

It's his colour!!

From the tips of his green tinged gills right through to the hems of his prison green trackie daks.

I hope he cries again today, that was funny :lol:

Frenzy. said:
It's his colour!!

From the tips of his green tinged gills right through to the hems of his prison green trackie daks.

I hope he cries again today, that was funny :lol:

Gawd... crying!!!!!!

Green trackie daks ...the lowest of fashion lows.

Oh and BTW, we also got that other noted celebrity, Mr McCormick, ex deputy mayor of Rockdale.

Chondricthyes

Was reading the paper just next to the enterance of the mangrove walk (in the Shark Park carpark)at 8.30 this morn. when Frank Farina walks out of the mangroves.