Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

OT - OTHER GAMES 2022

SharkShocked

Good result that imo - prefer to avoid Melbourne Week 1

Cows get done by either Souths or Penrith, Sharks win Both. (Ideally not both)

Melbourne beat Parra

Cows @ Shark Park - bring it on.

Don't like seeing players getting injured but gee there were a few big injuries for both sides in that one.

Easts can put a line through Victor and Daniel for a week or three. Ol Mate JWH might get a mention at the match review. Storm copped a couple of injuries also and big Nelson might also get a mention from M.R.

This last couple of weeks are just so interesting.

Don't like seeing players getting injured but gee there were a few big injuries for both sides in that one.

Easts can put a line through Victor and Daniel for a week or three. Ol Mate JWH might get a mention at the match review. Storm copped a couple of injuries also and big Nelson might also get a mention from M.R.

This last couple of weeks are just so interesting.
Nelson will get a note from his mummy, he picked on someone his own size and got owned. T'was a thing of beauty.

Can take out Lin Collins as well.

Grade 3 hip drop. 4 weeks after loading. 5 if he fights and loses.

I didn't even think it was a proper hip drop.

Too bad, so sad

Weaponhead

Easts got their grub on and gave it to Melbourne. Collins will probably get a downgrade. Lodge is their insurance policy if they lose a middle they still have enough quality to push the envelope. They know that semis are rarely perfect games and knocking the opposition off their game can be as important as your own execution.

Easts got their grub on and gave it to Melbourne. Collins will probably get a downgrade. Lodge is their insurance policy if they lose a middle they still have enough quality to push the envelope. They know that semis are rarely perfect games and knocking the opposition off their game can be as important as your own execution
I'm going to be up front and honest. Perhaps a tad prehistoric too.

I loved that game. Proper mongrel shown. Almost real footy. Too bad there wasn't a fair dinkum doonybrook.

I reckon even that Monte Carlo scoffing, flu ridden old coot from Big Bird Park would have enjoyed parts of that game

Weaponhead

I'm going to be up front and honest. Perhaps a tad prehistoric too.

I loved that game. Proper mongrel shown. Almost real footy. Too bad there wasn't a fair dinkum doonybrook.

I reckon even that Monte Carlo scoffing, flu ridden old coot from Big Bird Park would have enjoyed parts of that game
It's how big games are won.