Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

Surely

Surely, would you please keep up to date..... Puuhhhh-leeaaaze. Check the dates on your posted sources... (dont forget the sauce - the Prefects watching)

How did the recent elections go for the HSU in Viccy and the two sections in NSW. Voted by the punters.

Tonka Tone the Truckwit's greatest ever whistle blower and her corrupted team are down three zip.

But youse knew that already didn't you. Jacksons stand overman Marco conceded defeat in the election for Secretary of Branch 1 just yesterday. Mrs Asmar team dominated the election.

Now for the truth about Jackson.... it will come out. Sharpen that pencil.

I am up to date, shorten got his woman in.

How about the bdo audit quigs ?

It's all old news Surely, What do you reckon of the Independent Inquiry set up by FWA Management - to investigate their own inquiry into the matter.

The 'self' Inquiry that came to the conclusion that the orig FWA inquiry was completely flawed.........it was a farkkkk up!!!

-------------------------------------------------------

Here is one for you. The Opposition Leader of the House, from just over a week ago

Pyne caught red-handed with the airbrush

Christopher Pyne had his airbrush out yesterday ? erasing the entire global financial crisis from Australia's economic history.

"Well if there had been a Coalition government for the last five years ... I think most people accept that we would have had continuing surpluses," he told Sky television.

Actually most people do not accept that.

In 2009, a forecast $20 billion surplus became a $57 billion deficit in part because Labor spent more than $50 billion as stimulus in the face of an international economic meltdown and in part because company tax revenue collapsed due to the financial crisis.
Advertisement

What Coalition leader Malcolm Turnbull said at the time was that we should have spent less on the stimulus ? maybe $25 billion or $30 billion. The Coalition waved through the first $10.2 billion stimulus package but opposed the second $42 billion package on the basis that it was too big ? and that spending of about $15 billion to $20 billion would have been more appropriate.

It's pretty safe to assume that revenue would have collapsed just the same, no matter who was in the Lodge.

In retrospect, what Mr Turnbull said looks pretty smart (he also argued it was implausible to effectively and efficiently spend $16 billion on school halls in the timeframe proposed and that the pink batts scheme should be means-tested or require a co-contribution from the householders, which might have saved a whole lot of pain) But even if Australia had done exactly as the Coalition said we should do at the time, we'd still have come out of the crisis about $180 billion in debt, rather than $200 billion. And the nation would still have run very large budget deficits.

Mr Pyne has every right to question where the Gillard government intends to get the money to pay for its promises on a national disability insurance scheme and the Gonski education reforms, and it is possible that a Coalition government might have now been in a better fiscal position. But breezy statements that the Coalition would have "got through the global financial crisis quite easily" do not match the facts.

For the record, he told Fairfax Media we were were taking his statements "too literally . . . I was simply making the point that the Coalition's economic management is better than Labor's".

Read more: http://www.theage.com.au/opinion/po...he-airbrush-20121210-2b4rq.html#ixzz2Fcks4NRC

Surely

I would say the fwa is full of labor ex union officials who took 3 years to do a copy of bdos report.

Why so slow ?

Surely

Its possible to that the coalition policies wouldn't have strangled the economy to the same degree.

Just imagine the adds come election time Quigs. Roll them off the tip off your tongue in succession. I bet your tongue ends up in a triple hitch reeft knot.
Then we have the labor adds & I will project what they will be like from your dialogue.
Tone NO-No
Truckwit
Pynee Poo
Asbestos Julie
Rupes

Wow!!!!! Throw that up against Thomson, carbon Tax, Surplus, small business going to the wall, mining tax, mining projects halted, slipper pussy parts, independent self serving electorate traitors, Boat people, western Sydney, QLD.

Just think of the adds Quigsy. Talk about rope a dope.

The good news Quigs is that the parasitical leftys can now put their hands out for more money as spending will now commence in ernest. In your opinion Quigs, which section of your parasitical team should receive the funds first? Dole bludgers? Greenies? Marine parks? government funded retirees?

I would say the fwa is full of labor ex union officials who took 3 years to do a copy of bdos report.

Why so slow ?

Surely you do know this don't you. Tell me you do... (faceplant)

The headbloke assisting the FWA inquiry into Thomson is a real good mate of Tonka Tony the Truckwit. Think he was in Tones wedding party or the other way around... I can confirm it if you like.

Now that same bloke, the FWA senior investigator bloke WAS GOING WITH KATHY JACKSON AT THE TIME OF THE INQUIRY. hence a lot of stuff not even checked and a lot ignored. The same bloke was getting fed info and details from the lovely Kathy.

The same bloke has admitted assisting Jackson to compile her submission to the inquiry he was going to adjudicate on.... (surely -- you keeping up here)

Now when the Senate Inquiry into the FWA was on the same bloke was out of the country (hmmmm) and it was revealed that one Kathy Jackson was supplying questions to one Senator George Brandis QC & FW to ask at the senators Inquiry.

(still keeping up Surely)

That is why the Independent Inquiry organised by the FWA came to the serious conclusion that the orig FWA inquiry was completely flawed and should be given absolutely no credence.

So now you know why the FWA was seeking to subpeona all those broths etc trying to FIND SOME SORT OF EVIDENCE TO PRODUCE TO THE CIVIL CLAIM AFTER LAYING THE CIVIL CLAIMS........

I'm ready to call it another Slipper. Case thrown out, cost awarded in Thomsons favour.

The good news Quigs is that the parasitical leftys can now put their hands out for more money as spending will now commence in ernest. In your opinion Quigs, which section of your parasitical team should receive the funds first? Dole bludgers? Greenies? Marine parks? government funded retirees?

Noise, noise, noise.

Swan. "Jobs and job security - economical health come first."

Sloppy Joe "We are committed to first term surplusses" "yeah i will sack 20,000 ACT public servants"

Did he say that?? Thats phucking excellent news.!!!! I love seeing parasites get toasted!!!

I hope when you are chatting to your neighbour Mr NAB (the very senior banker) via the direct link over the side fence in your gold plated McMansions Lane on the Goldie that he (Mr NAB) might have reassess the house values there so he can prop them up again.

Or do you think Mr NAB might be a little concerned about those 20,000 in the ACT might suddenly come under mortguage strain.

I hope for your sake that Mr NAB looks after you there and doesn't have to worry about 20,000 just in the ACT. Banks always look after the punters, just ask our very own Masked Avenger.

Afterall everything is about "you" isn't it?

Getting rid of 20,000 partasites is for & about everybody Quigs, not me.
Imagine the the total of parasites gone when it is wall to wall coalition.
100,000 parasites nation wide, unions dying a slow death, Labor with about 8 seats federally, 1 in queensland, the Greens getting raped , the ABC being quartered. Ohh Sigghhhhh!!! what a wonderful world.

It’s all about Abbott’s deficit among women

by Alan Kohler

Published 7:19 AM, 21 Dec 2012

----------------------------

Sighs of relief echoed around Australia yesterday as Wayne Swan finally fronted up to formally ditch the surplus promise, but none would have been deeper and more heartfelt than among Labor MPs and staff at campaign headquarters in Melbourne.

They had been faced with coming back from Christmas holidays and starting an election campaign having to find at least $15 billion in new spending cuts for no good economic reason. In fact business and markets were pushing for a deficit so the Reserve Bank didn’t have to do all the work in countering the strong currency.

The political calculation was this: is it better to face an angry squall of broken promise accusations from the Opposition while the voters are doing their Christmas shopping, or cut $15 billion from government spending during an election campaign? No contest really.

And the barking from Joe Hockey and Tony Abbott yesterday was probably neutralised by polite applause and yawns from business groups and market economists.

It’s been a pretty good week for the ALP. The campaign has been freed from a fiscal straitjacket and a Roy Morgan face-to-face poll taken over the past two weekends has put them comfortably in front – 52.5 per cent to 47.5 per cent, which are roughly the figures of the 2007 election.

Obviously there is a long way to go, but Labor MPs and the campaign staff led by national secretary George Wright will sit down to Christmas dinner this year with the sniff of victory in 2013.

The key to Labor’s turnaround is a surge in support from women. According to the Morgan poll, support for the ALP among women went from 35 per cent to 40.5 per cent between November and December, and on a two-party preferred basis from 50.5 to 56 per cent.

Men are roughly equally divided between the ALP and the Coalition, but Tony Abbott and his team now have a real problem with women. Their two-party preferred support among women has collapsed from 51 per cent in November to 44 per cent now.

These are notoriously volatile figures and need to be confirmed by other polls, but as Gary Morgan said this week, it’s been “a bad couple of weeks for the Opposition as the sustained attacks on Prime Minister Julia Gillard over her involvement in an AWU ‘slush-fund’ from nearly 20 years ago fell flat due to a lack of evidence of any wrongdoing … (and) the case the L-NP promoted against former Speaker Peter Slipper involving his former staffer James Ashby backfired.”

Normally the ditching of a budget surplus promise after three years of saying you’d do whatever it takes to deliver one would be good for the Opposition, but despite all the furious broken promise finger-wagging, it’s unlikely to get the Opposition anywhere unless Abbott and Hockey counter with a surplus plan of their own, which they can’t.

The Coalition now has a problem with Tony Abbott’s leadership. His disapproval rating is now 63 per cent and Julia Gillard is now well ahead (49/36) as “preferred prime minister”. That wouldn’t matter if the Coalition was well ahead overall, but it’s not now.

Actually I’d say there’s a fair chance yesterday’s dumping of the surplus by Wayne Swan will actually extend the ALP’s lead, especially among women – because it’s plainly sensible.

Source for Surely...

Getting rid of 20,000 partasites is for & about everybody Quigs, not me.
Imagine the the total of parasites gone when it is wall to wall coalition.
100,000 parasites nation wide, unions dying a slow death, Labor with about 8 seats federally, 1 in queensland, the Greens getting raped , the ABC being quartered. Ohh Sigghhhhh!!! what a wonderful world.

You live in a McMansion in the Goldie dont you Honourable Reefy Son?
(psst really sorry to hear about the devaluation)

So if you live on the Goldie you must a least be aware of the recent big spike in membership to Unions in Queensland.

If you live on the Goldie you must of also read a lot about the recent big swings back to Labor both State and Federal. You CanDo it by checking the papers if you like.

Howse that Goldie State Member doing. Is he your local rep. You know the bloke that is on all the ads on TV calling Can't Do a liar.

Anyhow I hope all goes well for you down there on the Goldie.

& yet I dont know one woman that would vote for Gillard. CAnt stand Abbott, but they despise LAbor.
& that will be the tale of the tape Quigs.

& yet I dont know one woman that would vote for Gillard. CAnt stand Abbott, but they despise LAbor.
& that will be the tale of the tape Quigs.

I can't for the life of me understand how women don't talk to you about politics.

The way you continually speak so highly of and about the opposite sex. the respect you show them.

I could just imagine how you would approach a conversation with a mild mannered female who happened to have a different political opinion to you. Wow just imagine if she was employed as a public servant.

I could just see you sitting there sipping on your latte, and allowing her to raise her points of view in a normal discussion.

And here am I just thinking that you would give her ample time to stake her opinion on you before you would just say something honourable Reefy Son-ish like "farkkk off you dumb farkenn slut of a thing, go kill yourself"

I dont talk to women. learnt that years ago. I just listen. 7 believe it or not, most of them aren't the type of cuties that cause genda problems, like that Gillard cutie. I actually think the only phuckwitts Gilard the welsh cutie endeared with her "speech", were feminists, bikie lesbians, hairy armpitted greeny cuties, & city dwelling wannabe's.

Hhhhmmmmmmmmmmm so Honourable Reefy Son just sits there and listens. You don't say a word ........ hmmmmmmmmm.

Yeah alright.

And f**kishima did fire up two weeks after the tsunami, you told me that too.

NO 'YOUSE' BLOKES HAVE FINALLY BEATEN ME INTO SUBMISSION

Ive decided to jump the fence.

I am going to cast my vote 100% behind this bloke. This strong and authoritive Alternate Prime Minister

[youtube]DB7cVFY_LCg[/youtube]

Question though.... does his hair always change colour or is it just me eyes?