Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

Another cutie.
Quite possibly a bigger cutie than Gillard, if possible.

ZAH_greens_LN_230312-20120930183240863131-300x0.jpg

Reefy are you really Ray Hadlee?

(warning Reefy goes off here - he uses bad rude words)

[youtube]9rjTlVkzIT8[/youtube]

March 2012: DJShaks electricity bill. 19.9kw usage. $380
September 2012: 19.6kw usage. $565

Fugg u Gillard.

DJ you should send your bill down to Tone NoNo ... he can bring it up in the current Parliament. Might even get a mention in Question Time.

Tone went to bat for a poor old pensioner whose bill went up 70% because of the carbon pricing.

Did youse see that ... it was here

The farkkkwitt will probably explain it today in Question Time when the democratically elected Prime Minister Gillard asks him about it.

Hmmmmm not too munch reporting in our Main Stream Media of the democratically elected Prime Minister Gillards tearing Rabbotts a new one the other day.

This new world wide social media thingy certainly appreciates seeing worthwhile and significant political content even if our media seems to quickly want to forget about things and stuff.

When was the last time something political from australia received such world wide approval.

Gee current Youtube numbers for videos (currently 3) of PM Gillard’s demolition of Abbott: Sky (up 12 hours) 1,041; NewsOnABC (up 1 day) 408,405; NewsInworld (up 23 hours) 20,689 – and that doesn’t include those embedded in OS online reports.

Reported in - just to name a few

The Guardian
The Huffington Post
The NY Times
The Telegraph (UK)

Tone the alternate Prime Minister....... thought so highly around the globe.

[youtube]ihd7ofrwQX0[/youtube]

Ray hadley is a mid range cutie.
But, you have to agree with him on many things. especially when hes attacking the moron side of politics.
That victim in 2004, was a spastic. A Lazy spastic.

Hmmmmm not too munch reporting in our Main Stream Media of the democratically elected Prime Minister Gillards tearing Rabbotts a new one the other day.
No theres not, because she didn't. She made herself out to be a man hater & gifted the Coalition more votes. She has again lost the support of her party becasue of her hypocritical attack on Abbott. She looks devoid of gumption, policy & appears like a desparate ugly night club s**t when the lights get turned on, by nearly all Australians
This new world wide social media thingy certainly appreciates seeing worthwhile and significant political content even if our media seems to quickly want to forget about things and stuff.
Social media is a gathering place for phuckwits. Mostly lefties.

When was the last time something political from australia received such world wide approval.
Yep. Its like watching a politician in Taiwan spit the dumy at an unrelated issue. The only place Gilards rant is important is in the minds of the voters who will cane her for it.

Gee current Youtube numbers for videos (currently 3) of PM Gillard?s demolition of Abbott: Sky (up 12 hours) 1,041; NewsOnABC (up 1 day) 408,405; NewsInworld (up 23 hours) 20,689 ? and that doesn?t include those embedded in OS online reports.
You weird ass lefties wil lwatch it over & over again for self justification or your insane ideals.
Reported in - just to name a few
Dont bother. its now irrlevant. Just report on the back stabbing & sliging opinion polls.

The Guardian
The Huffington Post
The NY Times
The Telegraph (UK)

Tone the alternate Prime Minister....... thought so highly around the globe.
Who cares. he will be the prime minister here & voted by an even bigger majoirty of Australians than last time.

bluey

Cough Cough the sound of Gilligans Island Sinking, may it never rise again or she will fuggle this country.

I say this knowing zero about politics.

Gillard comes across a lot smarter than Abbott.
Abbott comes across as a whiney little wanker.
Gillard comes across as a bit of leso womens libba in a hetro ladyboy body.

I wonder if there are many others like me who get the same impression.

Makes you wonder if these political party's bother picking a leader with a bit of charisma?
One that might get the vote from someone like myself who has no interest in it all.

As it stands they obviously don't because f**k me if Julia and Abbott the best they can put up then we have a few problems.

Why are politicians in this country so f**king whimpy these days?

bring back old mate in my av!

Carch, I think old Hawkey might of sent a rudie email or two if they were around in his day.

God bless him.

Why are politicians in this country so f**king whimpy these days?
Mate , Hawk had a crybaby attack every time things didn't go his way.
He is the pinup boy for mens tears.
& you think Gillard & Abbott are dumb???
Hawk took dumbness toa new level.
Hawk got into power because of one thing. The power of unions that have since been put in their respective place. Irrelevance.
But hey, Hawky could drink pizz, root sheilas, have a bet & swear better than most.
But still a typical left phuckwit.

I couldn't even tell you what political party the left is.

and I have to vote.

If ever one of these partys got a good bloke who isn't a complete farkwit to lead them I reckon they would romp it in.
Someone like Dave Sullivan.

I couldn't even tell you what political party the left is.

and I have to vote..
Then you should know.
The left are school teachers. Laziest over paid people on the planet.
The left are Government workers. Overpaid telephone sanitisers & career bludgers.
The left are women. Never go to war, even if the invaders are eating your neighbours children.(They become right wing, when their own children get eaten)
The left are psychopathic conspiracy theorists.
The left are lazy & expect that rich people fund their lifestyles through higher taxes.
The left believe that you playing electric guitar, creates global warming & therefore you need to be taxed, in order to reverse global warming but the 2 billion people in India & China, dont have to.
The left believe that all markets should be controlled & as a business owner, you cant set your prices.
The left are the children of communism. Everybody is eual, no matter how hard you try or dont try.
The left are the politically correct police. You can't call a woman a cutie even if she is the biggest lying cutie in Australia, Juilar Gillard.
The left are unions. The days of Hawk saw the powerful wterfront union, the CFMEU, workers union, teachers union, etc. These unions crippled any attempts to stabilise soaring wage increases through debilitating srikes. Wharfies that came through that period are still getting paid 300-500 k per year!!!! Wharfies!!!
The left are infrastructure builders. To increase their votes they commission large sacale infrastructure construction that lasts for years & costs squillions. The yhave the motto "why build one when you can build 2 at twice the price"

Now, reverse those ideologies & you have the right wing. In a nutshell;
Free markets. Teh market decides the outcome, not government control.
You are free to be as successful or as useless as you want to be. Your life rewards & effort will reflect your path.