Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

oh so he wasnt in parliment when he did it so its OK t oaccept office Quigs is it?
Whos next for the labore party admission for you? Chopper Reed?

Narhhh Reefy, I reckon we should chase Gloria Jones. Poor Al would be good to join the good guys.

Hang on, can't do.

Not with the cash for comments, the defamations and the London Dunny episode.

Hey what about the Murdochs......... we could use them.

We could get them to bring over a lot of their Pommy crews.

Arhhhhhhhh bugger it. Just remembered that 48 of em have been charged with criminal offences re phone hackings, bribing Police, official corruption.

Lucky it doesn't happen over here .... ehhhh? Just saying.

last time i looked, none of them held public office.
public office has standards that have to be adhered to.
Criminals & thieves do not conform to that standard.
Why is the labor party rife with criminals & thieves?

A company is a bit different to a union where you are using members money.

A company you are using the Shareholders money I believe

Bet you the Shareholders were happy as pigs in shit when they found out that Old Mate Rupes paid the red haired Editor Rebecca a cool 7 million pounds when she resigned.

If I wasn't such a cynical bastard I'd nearly call that hush money. Bit worse then buying a root or three.

But justice does prevail. She has been charged with a lot more pending.

Charged not Claims.

Eion

So all those Pollies that paid for services should of been thrown out of Parliament too.

Yep, if they were using others money illegally then ken oath.

Just because others have done it and not got caught, punted whatever does not make it right. I don't give a rats if he was set up. If you do the crime then you should cop the time.

I have a work credit card and if I got nicked doing what he has done I would be punted quick smart.

You are right on the payment for services line Quigs. I have never dipped the toes into that pool and would never want to. Hanging around until lights on at Miranda bizzos used to guarantee a quick dip into the ugly pond if you know what I mean.
Come on MA. Now you know I've seen you bung a polly waffle on the old fuel card.

Eion

Polly waffles, chokitos, savs you name it quigs. They put funny things in fuel tanks these days.

it's that bloody people power thang Reefy.

Youse know, just like the wrath that befallen Gloria Jones. How dare the faggots at Mercedes take the faggots Merc.

Karma is such a ditch the witch bitch.

Ohhhh well.

Hey by the way where is Tone the Mouse of Jakarta. Balls of steel.

Who'd do you reckon they'll replace him with. I know the Fibs won't have a bar of The Earl of Wentworth.

So who do 'youse' reckon.

Surely

Even other unions are scathing of the activities of the hsu management, not quigs though lol

Surely

You are good at this diversion stuff old boy, former alp staffer ?

Williamson Thomson Obeid MacDonald tripodi Wollongong council they keep piling up

I'ts a brave new world we live in.
it requires some new definitions of some very old words.
first example
Misogynist: A devoted and loving husband, as stated by his only ever wife, with whom he has three happy daughters, who also confirms this. This blokes right hand man ( his chief of staff) is a woman.
An example of someone who is not a misogynist is a old man, who cheats on his wife by rooting other men, and tries to root young men on his staff by way of impressing him with sexist humour and by making sexist remarks about women (' Sophie Mirabella is an ignorant bitch' ). Another example of a man that respects women is a bloke who cheats on his wife, by rooting prostitutes over many years, paying with money taken from the pockets of underpaid ,often female, hospital cleaners.

second example
Coward: a bloke who used to play rugby and was a boxer, who is a volunteer surf life saver and rural firefighter, who goes on week long charity bike rides to raise money for ( wait for it- (partly) to womens refuges !).
A counter example could be the overweight hairdresser boyfriend of the PM , who seems to do nothing but follow her around, but couldn't manage to be there to stop her falling over yesterday !.