Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ot- qantas

Grab your popcorn reefy don't believe what youse hear from fwa

Already been stated that it is a flawed investigation. But don't believe me.

Just get the popcorn ready.

Oh and here is some of the latest. Gee whizz aye.

CLICK IT JUST HERE

MORE than half the allegations against former Labor MP Craig Thomson could be thrown out on the grounds that their statute of limitations has been exceeded, Fair Work Australia concedes.

Claims Reefy, they are claims, not criminal charges.

As it has been reported over and over again. Listen....... It has been proven to be a flawed investigation.

POPCORN !!!

So he is going to be made bankrupt ayhhhhh ?

Did "youse" read that

------------------------------------------

If they were thrown out because they exceeded statute of limitations, Mr Thomson would continue to face 25 alleged breaches of the Health Services Union rules. They do not attract a financial penalty, although he could be required to pay compensation in relation to some of them.

The prospect of up to $450,000 in fines is the most immediate political ramification of the Fair Work proceedings for the minority government, because it raises the possibility that Mr Thomson could be bankrupted and therefore disqualified from sitting in Parliament.

Being found guilty of civil charges does not preclude an MP from serving.

Flawed investigation Reefyman. Abbotts bestus mate was leading it. Jackson was feeding crap to the inquiry and has been caught out big time.

More then fresh air is hitting the room cooling device and its not one C Thomson that is going to come out smelling like shit. There's more involved than you thinksies.

A good reporter would soon get to the bottom of it. I mean to say a lot of people have followed the money sonny.

POPCORN

Question Answered Quigs.
Life skills = epic fail.
The guy is not fit to hold public office, irrespective of which side of politics he is on. End of story.

Reefy you seem to have a bit of tunnel vision when it comes to those that have allegedly committed certain unproven claims.

By the way do you know what year these alleged claims happened and when Thomson entered Parliament.

Still reckon he blew $500,000.00 do you. I think you mentioned it the other day.

Do youse remember how munch Reith robbed the Government of with his phone card.

Who was on watch with the Wheat Board Scandall. Now let me guess was that Thommo too. Millions I believe.

And what about Slippers naughty private text messages to another party. He called the lovely Sophie an ignorant botch.

You should give Slipper some lessons on how to send a message about females.

Anyhow Justice Reyes is not real impressed with the way his court is being used - should be another Popcorn moment.

Anyhow the Alternate Prime Minister sure did give that browned skinned Muzzellum Indo Prime Minister both barrells again today.

Bloody sure now he'll take back the boats when Tone tells him too.

Afterall the brave Tone got stuck into him in the Darwin meeting too.

Oh and by the way............. over 2 million hits on Youie now of the democratically elected Prime Minister Gillard giving the Grub a workover. Deadset he is now regarded internationally as a farkkkwit of the highest order.

Go get Tone

"It looks like Prime Minister Gillard has been playing
Grandmaster Chess while Abbott has been playing hopscotch."

Reefy you seem to have a bit of tunnel vision when it comes to those that have allegedly committed certain unproven claims.

Its very simple Quigs, the guy has been rooting hookers using Union money. its not make believe, it happened. Turn off your lefty conspiracy theorist tinfoil hat. Its on overload.
The one with tunnel vision is you because it means the collapse of the useless party you support.
If he was a Lib, I would disown him. fortunately, the corruption that is always rife in the left side of politics, is nowhere near as bad on the right side of politics.

I cant be bothered reading the rest of the dribble.

There are a pictures of Thomson, Hookers that have been silenced with labor money, police coverups , Nicola Roxon FMD it is endless & their depsarate attampt to hold onto power for a few more months..

Wow the conspiracy theory.... wow.

Oh and it was great to see all the advertisers came back to Gloria Jones today.

How could they hold onto power Reefy. Tone was going to have the keys to the lodge by Christmas ....... that was Christmas 2010.

Then he was going to be in power by February, May, April......... June, August, October, Christmas 2011, then by January, March..... May, June, September, November ... then gone by Christmas 2012.

Gee how does "she" hold on.

ohh , lucky him. Only 40 charges to face.

?@latikambourke: FWA says there?s no ?formal finding? just a ?view? that Craig Thomson supplied them with false and misleading information. #HSU #Estimates?.

@latikambourke: FWA says their view that suspended Labor MP Craig Thomson gave them false and misleading info. hasn?t been tested.

It's the alleged $500,000.00 thousand squillion that I am concerned about Reefy. Youse tories have been telling the world that CT knocked off $500,000.00 thousand squillion. Crikey it was even in the papers.

Sheeeeze even our Sharks had a couple of ladies visit the sheds - remember.

Who paid for that.

Surely

Yeah thats way over the top we are only talking 100 or 200k here.

Cracks mate Williamson got heaps more.

And quigs still thinks Thomson is fit to hold office for this esteemed labor party, despite spending the publics money on prostitutes.

doo doo do do doo doo do do.

That is so very labor of you Quigs. Corruptions & sneakiness shows no boundaries.

Hey Reefy .... quick catch this one.

chris murphy ‏@chrismurphys
Expect Michael Kroger to be served with a Supreme Court Statement of Claim re Defamation of MsRamjan.

--------------------------------------

Get you POPCORN and watch this one unfold.

The former Pres of the Fibs being sued by a Judges Wife for calling her a liar. She's the chic that Tone punched the walls either side of her face. Wonder who is going to be called as witnesses.