Barry O'Speedwagon
Would you like to bet on that immortal?
Now, now, Foz. Two deep breaths.
Picked better fullbacks than your son!even mason cerruto compared with him!
Paul Kent come on down!!!I will back my knowledge of parras and all juniors over OA all day tag along.i also played first grade.trundler?you would not even be a speed hump!
No.im a panther.what is yours or pou pou's sporting claim to fame?Paul Kent come on down!!!
No i dont think his games for central coast put him in front of scottyScoop, c'mon. You know who he is and I'm sure I know you.
Recent history shows he ran in 4 tries (straight pass Mason) when they meet last year.
And surely you don't really rate Sharpie above him.
No i dont think his games for central coast put him in front of scotty
Debuted alongside royce at the gold coast and won.1990.what you done bazza,keybosrd warrior?Panther....Royce Simmons!
I'm happy to believe you if you prove it, mate.
Nsw u21s 1990.only 2(panthers)1 is dead.work it out einstein!Panther....Royce Simmons!
I'm happy to believe you if you prove it, mate.
Our best player wasn't eligible due to playing too much first grade and scoring 19 tries.Hey, didn't the Tigpies give it to you guys today.
Radradra, French and Moeroa say hi.Your talent scouts have always been shite, are you one?
If only that happened!what keyboard mouses at 20 feet?Scoop, no more names mate.
The pooman has never forgiven for me for giving him a flogging down the woolpack, hey poo.
And they were signed by nolan .well doneOur best player wasn't eligible due to playing too much first grade and scoring 19 tries.
Radradra, French and Moeroa say hi.
Mate stick to playing footy because you're obviously too thick to discuss it. Brad Arthur played less first grade than you allegedly did but I reckon he probably knows more about it than you do.I will back my knowledge of parras and all juniors over OA all day tag along.i also played first grade.trundler?you would not even be a speed hump!
No 46 my manAnd here I thought Scoop Dawg was 12.
IQ points???No 46 my man
But you dont wise one!and time will tell if our batemans bay reserve grade coach with the now limited check book will succeed also.in brad we trust!!!Mate stick to playing footy because you're obviously too thick to discuss it. Brad Arthur played less first grade than you allegedly did but I reckon he probably knows more about it than you do.
Sydney uni and run my own business.anything else?IQ points???