mxlegend99
He will adjust his reffing to keep it close. No way he lets the game flow like tonightIf that bald fool has no stoppages... we will run up a huge score
He will adjust his reffing to keep it close. No way he lets the game flow like tonight
True. Plenty of years I would have been over the moon to see a prelim. Been spoiled lately though.You will flog us. But at least we made a prelim. No pressure on us
I reckon we get Atkins. Both sides have had Klown in their most recent game. He'll do Melbourne.If that bald fool has no stoppages... we will run up a huge score
Based on all season you should win comfortably, unfortunately for us! Haha.Based on last night’s game, we should win comfortably.
The games is on Saturday and I read somewhere Penrith we’re pushing for it to be played at Homebush.Based on all season you should win comfortably, unfortunately for us! Haha.
I think the only mindset that could change is if we play with absolutely nothing to lose and hope you guys have an off night, but I doubt that'll happen.
We won't have to play make believe underdogs that's for sure! Ha!
Anyone know what day and place the game is on at?
Thanks mate, that's what I was told last night too.The games is on Saturday and I read somewhere Penrith we’re pushing for it to be played at Homebush.
No prob.Thanks mate, that's what I was told last night too.
Its always been our HOME!!! we let our 2nd graders (the bulldogs) play there, but when it matter we take it back, when we are ready to win the premiership, coz we are the peoples teamThe games is on Saturday and I read somewhere Penrith we’re pushing for it to be played at Homebush.
I dunno about always. This decade maybe.Its always been our HOME!!! we let our 2nd graders (the bulldogs) play there, but when it matter we take it back, when we are ready to win the premiership, coz we are the peoples team
What? Why isn't that fair?How is it fair that Melbourne are playing Roosters at HOME?
How is it fair that Melbourne are playing Roosters at HOME?
Semi Finals were always played in Sydney. After round 1 of the Finals, all games should be played in Sydney. How cares if it’s Brisbane, Cowboys, Titans or Melbourne. Sometimes traditions should be kept going.