Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rabbitohs Rumors, Signings and News

I'm celebrating over here cobber

To top it off send mamouzelos to stmerge next and the champagne corks will be popping over here big time.weve already had 3 bottles this arvo by the barbecue celebrating ilias to stmerge geewhiz the champagne is flowing over here top 8 bound here we come in 2025 shame i can't say the same about stmerge lol.

I reckon flanno is the master of buying a dud #7 lol
How do you guy's put up with this mental midget

Advanced apologies for the rest of you on this forum, I have no beef with South's supporters, just this twat.

He has relentlessly trolled us with the same shit I've replied to.

Super league dudded us both- Us, a forced merger with Illawarra and you got the ultimate punishment - banishment.

Don't underestimate the support you guys received from us fans of other clubs. We assisted readmission because it wasn't fair. but us losing the ability to add to our Dragon's win record still hurts us today.

So, to have this imbecile come over to our site and refer to us as 'stmerger', whilst deriding Illias to death, is pretty low.

Piss off you cretin!

BradS

How do you guy's put up with this mental midget

Advanced apologies for the rest of you on this forum, I have no beef with South's supporters, just this twat.

He has relentlessly trolled us with the same shit I've replied to.

Super league dudded us both- Us, a forced merger with Illawarra and you got the ultimate punishment - banishment.

Don't underestimate the support you guys received from us fans of other clubs. We assisted readmission because it wasn't fair. but us losing the ability to add to our Dragon's win record still hurts us today.

So, to have this imbecile come over to our site and refer to us as 'stmerger', whilst deriding Illias to death, is pretty low.

Piss off you cretin!
I always recognise the support of the dragons during our exile

your supporters are ok with me

Eric the great

I think Illias has something and am afraid of the Keary effect

they do arse all at south’s then go to another team and put us to the sword
Ilia’s was alright the first season and half way through the next then the wheels fell off the whole side the experienced players stopped playing footy and hung young guys like Ilias out to dry even Cleary would have looked ordinary in that side illias made his first grade debut round 25 season 2021 after doing nothing the seasons before because no lower grade football was played due to covid but you can’t get that through to some people he is not the worst halfback south’s have had he’s young and willing to learn all he needs is confidence and steam willing to support him and he will get that at st george

BotanyBorn&Bred

And another thing demetrioue saying ilia’s was gunna be one of south’s best ever half’s was a coach having his players back and trying to install some confidence in a young player who was no doubt questioning his place in the team because of all the outside noise about renno
Yeah, but then he dropped him. Twice.
To save his own arse, when he should have been scapegoating others, but didn't have the guts.
The second time Illias got dropped, resulted in being in a s#it grade, that then resulted in a broken leg.
Thanks Demetriou.
Then Demetriou got dropped. Permanently.
I kinda feel sorry about the way Illias got treated. Sure, his game needs improvements, but you explained it pretty well in the post before this one.
Demetriou was a f....wit, glad he is gone