Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rabbitohs Rumors, Signings and News

How do you guy's put up with this mental midget

Advanced apologies for the rest of you on this forum, I have no beef with South's supporters, just this twat.

He has relentlessly trolled us with the same shit I've replied to.

Super league dudded us both- Us, a forced merger with Illawarra and you got the ultimate punishment - banishment.

Don't underestimate the support you guys received from us fans of other clubs. We assisted readmission because it wasn't fair. but us losing the ability to add to our Dragon's win record still hurts us today.

So, to have this imbecile come over to our site and refer to us as 'stmerger', whilst deriding Illias to death, is pretty low.

Piss off you cretin!

Its stmerge not stmerger lol and yes the lamb spit roast with champagne went down famously yesterday afternoon celebrating ilias's signing to stmerge congratulations ..

I think Illias has something and am afraid of the Keary effect

they do arse all at south’s then go to another team and put us to the sword
Story of our existence

Truthfully, Ilias only played two games for you guys' last year, so considering South's 2024 ladder position, the problems run much deeper.

Sam B. was on the money.

Wayne won't make the same mistakes

ADAM_SMITH

To top it off send mamouzelos to stmerge next and the champagne corks will be popping over here big time.weve already had 3 bottles this arvo by the barbecue celebrating ilias to stmerge geewhiz the champagne is flowing over here top 8 bound here we come in 2025 shame i can't say the same about stmerge lol.
if we can get rid of Mamazolous also that would be sensational

handyman2190

Has everyone heard what the chooks are stirring,and its typical of them,buying premierships looks like the cowboys will loose robson, but the biggest rumour ive heard is ponga telling newcastle 25 will be his last year, so who would have the biggest paperbagss to snare him,considering tedesko is in his 30s

BradS

Has everyone heard what the chooks are stirring,and its typical of them,buying premierships looks like the cowboys will loose robson, but the biggest rumour ive heard is ponga telling newcastle 25 will be his last year, so who would have the biggest paperbagss to snare him,considering tedesko is in his 30s
Would you want Ponga? He hasn’t really shown any consistency over his career

needs a lot of cotton wool

if we can get rid of Mamazolous also that would be sensational

Im glad you can see that mate many cant thank our lucky stars ilias is gone wont stmerge get a big shock when they see ilias making mistake after mistake in his kicking game and in his #7 capabilities.all they will get out of ilias is a guy who can tackle tackle tackle but that's it thats all he has in his bag of tricks.

not bad mouthing ilias as a player who i think would actualy make a sensational number 9 in the mould of Robson.

But as a manufactured half he is terrible

I'm looking 4ward to watching humphreys @9 he has a very good kicking rate where as ilias has no strings 2 his bow except he tackles well.ilias would never play for Australia as hooker where as cookie did im so happy he is gone im still popping champagne corks with a wry smile.