Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rabbitohs rumours, signings, injuries etc

Rsag85

I will keep saying it as it is!!!!

It seems I'm not the only one who has been saying this kind of thing in here lately!!!!!!!

You have to realise you are going to hear lots of different points of views on here. You're the one who needs to get over it!!!!!!!

Yes I realise that but from the two of you it's the same shit. Support someone else or tell them club because we can't do anything to help you.

I'm not going to argue.

If I think what you say is shit I don't always have a go. I try to respect what you're saying.

Get over it.

CAFPOW

Telecrap:

LURE FOR CRONK TO HELP GI
THERE is one added attraction for the great Cooper Cronk to join the South Sydney Rabbitohs next season … his struggling old mate, Greg Inglis. Cronk would love nothing more than helping “GI” in his recovery from depression.

And he’s still close to coach Michael Maguire from their days together at Melbourne Storm.

If this was to happen, it would leave former Origin halfback Adam Reynolds in an awkward spot. He is under contract for another three years but has been playing poorly. Maybe he’d be a nice fit with Nathan Brown at the Knights.

doyen

A big "Australian representative" oaf!

I'd much prefer a player with at least some hint of ball-skills & NOT just able to be on a field because he happens to possess a big body.
We've already fallen into that trap twice with the twins!!

Just goes to show that you can progress to the top in RL today without any real ability----basically just size!!

Boyd's another example!
Just imagine how great Klemmer would be for us, if,in fact,he had some true class!!

I'd be searching wider,maybe the ESL,for a v/good ball-playing POMMY forward!!!?????

doyen

Telecrap:

LURE FOR CRONK TO HELP GI
THERE is one added attraction for the great Cooper Cronk to join the South Sydney Rabbitohs next season … his struggling old mate, Greg Inglis. Cronk would love nothing more than helping “GI” in his recovery from depression.

And he’s still close to coach Michael Maguire from their days together at Melbourne Storm.

If this was to happen, it would leave former Origin halfback Adam Reynolds in an awkward spot. He is under contract for another three years but has been playing poorly. Maybe he’d be a nice fit with Nathan Brown at the Knights.

I reckon if Cronk arrives it would be more to help his struggling mate----the COACH!!

Cronk maybe to play a season then be promoted to the coaching posse---now that would be a v/good plan,IMO!!!

handyman2190

Cronk/Maloney to Souths would be at Walkers expense not Reynolds.
My opinion reynolds should go he is playing very poorly everytime he hears other halves getting more than him he goes into a sook to get more all he does is kick goals his general play and kicking are absolute cow dung