Ringa a rosey>>>>>>>> what we dished up.Daniel Anderson would be livid with that performance.
even his touch footy training sessions have more intensity. Ffs
Ringa a rosey>>>>>>>> what we dished up.Daniel Anderson would be livid with that performance.
even his touch footy training sessions have more intensity. Ffs
Basket case? We won more games than in his last year at the club.DA is a roosters man now.
He is probably giggling as we speak at what a basketcase we still are 13 years after punting him.
Best game i've seen him play in first grade, it looked like he was allowed to play some footy. And he did, he dodged a bullet getting away from this club and his dad.I thought young Arthur went all right tonight.
Sea Eagles were hard done by, awful call when game was on the line with six to go. Coach Seibold was entirely justified in blowing up in his conference.
Well if Bea had a board trying to punt him halfway through the season i wonder how many games we would of won??? Plus this season was about the weakest ever.Basket case? We won more games than in his last year at the club.
DA is a roosters man now.
He is probably giggling as we speak at what a basketcase we still are 13 years after punting him.
Geez, I miss Marata. He was the toughest merkin in our team. And so skillful for a big man
The reality for Marata is that he is not worth $650k per year at Parra.Was thinking the same thing... But then I also thought about the 6-8 games a year he missed through suspension and concussion.....
Not saying we could have kept him, just saying I miss him in Blue & Gold. Other than suspensions, never let us downThe reality for Marata is that he is not worth $650k per year at Parra.
You only get one Allan Bond come along once in your lifetime.
He's was a very handy player and has been sorely missed for sure.Not saying we could have kept him, just saying I miss him in Blue & Gold. Other than suspensions, never let us down
A few weeks ago he was the exact opposite to the point she looked really pissed off.Give Lara Pitt a microphone and the interviewer gig, and Wayne Bennett is as talkative as a 5yo on red cordial...
I thought young Arthur went all right tonight.
Sea Eagles were hard done by, awful call when game was on the line with six to go. Coach Seibold was entirely justified in blowing up in his conference.
You need to focus mate.We kept the good one. Harry Grant written all over him I've heard. I'll be over to say Hi soon. But say G'day to MugaB for me
I mean, he is not Hodgson, J. but he is the best we could do. He dun good.Pretty entertaining game that one. Good finish. A couple of clutch moments by Api.
You need to focus mate.
Season is over for your preferred team, get on the Pennies.
I think plenty of people have been tipping Penrith to win 3. I’ll go a step further and say they’ll probably win 4.Mate I was telling you guys that after we lost to Canberra and a few said nah they will fire at back end. You can see my power rankings.
I've been on the 3 peat bus for a while now. I can't believe what the Eels went and did once the season was shot. Signings of Lussick,Davey and Joe O has dig a deeper hole. Unbelievable really
I think plenty of people have been tipping Penrith to win 3. I’ll go a step further and say they’ll probably win 4.