JokerEel
I mean... it's pretty funny doing it to a former teammate
But it's still assault, and (was it Luke) should be out for at least a few games....
Didnt Corey Norman get 8 weeks for it in the UK?
I mean... it's pretty funny doing it to a former teammate
But it's still assault, and (was it Luke) should be out for at least a few games....
I reckon the Broncs have shortened big time after last night.
Old man said Penrith are shot ducks. Brisbane will win it. Unsure id write them off yet but.
I am warming to a shock winner. May sound silly but the Chooks and Knights are finding form and the top 4 isn't that strong this season.
Do you subscribe to BA's theory that the top 8 would be happy we aren't in the finals.Old man said Penrith are shot ducks. Brisbane will win it. Unsure id write them off yet but.
I am warming to a shock winner. May sound silly but the Chooks and Knights are finding form and the top 4 isn't that strong this season.
Do you subscribe to BA's theory that the top 8 would be happy we aren't in the finals.
Listening to the same voice doesn’t help, unless ur a Bennett or Bellamy, I can barely get through the post game conference, let alone a decade, so I really do think a major part of a coach’s job is to motivate and strategise, that why top coaches have multiple GF wins, and we have zilchDriving the clubs standards and motivating the players isn't the coaches job though mate. Not sure who's responsible but it's definitely not the coaches.
Is he still involved in coaching at the club?who could forget the 2 Try hero from the Portuguese wonder boy Isaac De Goise?
Alas the only teams that can possibly finish the season with a win are the Premiers, and some of the teams that (despite a final round win) didn't make the top 8 - and we have not been the premiers since... oh, never mind!Last time we finished the season with a win since 2016!
Warriors v Eels
Warriors versus Parramatta Eels match centre includes live scores and updates. Includes official live player and team stats. Run metres, fantasy points scoring.www.nrl.com
Is he still involved in coaching at the club?
Probably boring old Melbourne will win itOld man said Penrith are shot ducks. Brisbane will win it. Unsure id write them off yet but.
that is where Brad Arthur's crap last week about not faulting their effort is exposed as just pure crap. Our effort was 100% last night and so about 90% the week before.Where the f**k was this for the last 6 weeks???
that is where Brad Arthur's crap last week about not faulting their effort is exposed as just pure crap. Our effort was 100% last night and so about 90% the week before.
I'd say 75% the week before. The difference was noticeable and staggering.that is where Brad Arthur's crap last week about not faulting their effort is exposed as just pure crap. Our effort was 100% last night and so about 90% the week before.
Man, you should watch some more games.Hayne was the best player I've seen.
How dopey and biased is Ennis, 18 minutes in and the flog says “Parra are struggling to keep,up and out of it”