Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rd5: LIVE game day thread EELS v Panthers

Against a lesser side we win this by heaps... The usual suspects will have nothing but tears and whining, of course. Brutal game of footy but we need a miracle now

Joshuatheeel

Knees didn't allow a play the ball, you are f**ken kidding me? Yeah panthers haven't done that 'n

Disgusting ref performance!!

Noise

Are merkins whinging about the reffing? We are killing them in the penalty count. We have nothing in attack. We have had all the ball. It is truly a disgrace.

'Possession is king' was the mantra all week yet we do nothing with the ball. The only try we scored was off a kick their fullback fumbled

Happy MEel

With our completely incompetent attack I reckon it’s time for Parraball from the kickoff every game from now on. We have no idea and our coaching staff clearly have no clue how to structure an attack in this competition.