Get f**ked ... when we win by 100 and earn 4 points we will be first
Thanks mate .... can you ask god for the powerball numbers this week tooHow dare you use vulgar language on church day. I will say a hail mary for your soul
Round 1 Penrith lost Parra wonRnd 2 Penrith won. Parra won
Rnd 3 Penrith lost Parra lost
Rnd 4 Penrith won Parra won
R nd 5 Penrith lost Parra _______
What about Rnd 1?Rnd 2 Penrith won. Parra won
Rnd 3 Penrith lost Parra lost
Rnd 4 Penrith won Parra won
R nd 5 Penrith lost Parra _______
Thanks mate .... can you ask god for the powerball numbers this week too
What about Rnd 1?
Round 1 Penrith lost Parra won
Just need some POWER!!!I LOVE MY FOOTY!!!
View attachment 28946
I thought I'd try a new approach this week, see how it goes.I can’t believe IALB is sleeping through this.
Gary I can believe but where the f**k is IALB?
Let's not do anything rash ffs.If we win today, I reckon IALB needs to make this permanent
Yeah there's just something about Ricky Stuart... I dunno, I'm not 100% sold on him. As a result I've decided to support the Eels today.I only want to win to see Ricky squirm in the presser.