Well as you've seen I hit you merkins with some truth bombs and even a few other posters have admitted we had bigger problems tonight than Jake Arthur.
Lol our attack is still shit, we flogged two crap sides that gave up and we scored 3 arsey tries from kicks against Melbun. We are still as shit in the red zone as we were last year. But you and gronky can tell us how good our new shapes look.I've seen a player singled out. The coach has improved our attack massively this year but our defence has suffered. But that's what happens when you get injuries out wide.
Three straight floggings and the coach's son didn't even play in the final two (Souths and Manly). You're just fabricating shit now. Your analysis is poor.In 2021 it seemed the team almost gave up in a few games when they realized a certain player was stealing a spot. I reckon it’s happening again.
I think they are closed down or at least given up for this trip, like our team.What else did Avenger have to say?? How was Seasfood on Cullens.
Maybe they should stop?Won't change cause parra don't review attack.
It's funny for a team who apparently spends as much time they do working on defense. They ain't that good at it.
At least they didn’t run out on the field, Bea has blokes not willing to play for him on the field.He was a genius but how many of these merkins wouldn't want to play for him? He's got the record for blokes who chose to sit out rather than play in his team. No doubt he would've pissed someone off.
Yeah because thats what he said and thats what I typed.Well that settles it. Let’s drop Moses to NSW Cup and leave JA in the halves. The legend has spoken
We've lost there twice from eight games and both times flogged by the Cowboys. But we also beat them up there in 2018.Stop taking games to Darwin!!
It's never embarrassing when it's only dopes disagreeing with you.It's seriously time you took a break from the forum.
You are just embarrassing yourself now.
ruok?No. It's the coach's fault.
Nothing matters very much. And, in the end, nothing really matters at all.
We went away from the game plan at the start. The adjustment was to try and go back to it but by then we were gassed. You talk about all the ball we had. By the end possession was even. But the possession we had we wasted by trying to go around them. It didn't wear them out at all.We had our asses wiped and never looked like scoring. Whats worse is we where not able to change our game plan.
In most sports sides that are losing go for an adjustment mid game. They have 3 or 4 styles to try.
We have one and of it does not work it is game over
Maybe the odds were wrong? I don't put money on teams if they're not good value. I didn't back Cronulla and I won't be backing Penrith next week. Not that I think we'll win but $1.25 is no bargain.So we've been beaten at 9-1 and had the absolute crao belted out of us at 4-1. Has this happened before or have we created HISTORY?
He's only been in the form of his life because our forwards have dominated. You reckon he would've made a difference getting the ball earlier (and with less space) behind our beaten pack tonight?I understand injuries have f**ked us...
But moving a guy out of position after he is in the form of his life to play Jakob Arthur in the halves is and has always been mind boggling...
You tip us to finish in a different spot every week. The only difference between you and TheRam is I usually finish reading your posts.I picked us to come 10th.
Waqa Blake is fast too.We did but.... A couple of times.
And what you've highlighted is not a lack of execution, but a lack of speed. We need someone like the Hammer, or a Papenhuyzen to turn half chances in to tries ..
Maybe not panic footy but they were too pass happy. I showed you how many extra passes our halves threw compared to last week. That shit won't grind anyone down.Come on Pou…. Panic footy early on? What game were you watching? It was very controlled early on. VERY CONTROLLED. I.e. super f**ken predictable and slow. Our best play amazingly was Jrthur chipping it because even though we didn’t know it was on, neither did they
They finished with all the ball and wore us down. They stuck to the game plan. We didn't.3 tries in the last 5 mins is inexcusable
If the Dogs were so smart they wouldn't be where they are now.We may as well be 1000 amd so should they.
By 2024 the Dogs will be fighting for one. We will be rebuilding.
I understand your theory about percentages. That's fine when it comes to pokies machines or flicking a coin. In sports you need tactics. It isn't all about luck and percentages. The sides that win are smarter and better at the game. You do get that right?