Cumberland Eel
F**k! Mahoney a massive massive loss and stupid errors have killed us! However I get the feeling we can’t just shut up shop and play conservative against this roosters team. C’mon boys!!!
f**k themTired. Had 35% of ball. 2 injuries also.
Ok, I feel I need to apologise for this. I sincerely hope Hutchinson is OK. My initial thoughts were he was playing it up but it appears he was genuinely hurt.Can footy players get a Logie ?
We are playing dumb, but if the Roosters were at full strength would we still be playing this dumb?We served up hot garbage. Rheed was playing well. A few good Matterson tap backs a heap of roosters dropped balls, 6 against and heap of possession is why we are ahead.
They've found far more space with limited ball. We haven't found any
He's not the only one having a below average game, to be honest. We've had more than our share of the ball in the first half. Hopefully BA spoke to them at half time. On a side note, Paulo needs a week off, imo.Absolutely - I'm not disagreeing.
But he's been poor tonight.
Still - I love having him in the team.
Ok, I feel I need to apologise for this. I sincerely hope Hudson is OK. My initial thoughts were he was playing it up but it appears he was genuinely hurt.
Dumber.We are playing dumb, but if the Roosters were at full strength would we still be playing this dumb?
Yes. Cause they are dumbWe are playing dumb, but if the Roosters were at full strength would we still be playing this dumb?
Reckon it’s time for Marata to go to the middle after 15 middles, we need aggression in the middle and give it to them. It’s there to be won!!
playing to pretty!!
He's not the only one having a below average game, to be honest. We've had more than our share of the ball in the first half. Hopefully BA spoke to them at half time. On a side note, Paulo needs a week off, imo.
Puncture lung, mate - pretty bad injury.
15 middles and 2 edges?