Seriously what the f**k is it with that nursery rhyme across his chest?
What a bogan.
What's wrong with boguns? You say it like it's a bad thing. Anyone who follows NRL is a bit bogun anyhow
Seriously what the f**k is it with that nursery rhyme across his chest?
What a bogan.
I now predict the Captain's Challenge will be pretty annoying. I might have credited footy players with more intelligence than they possess.
So who is blowing up about who and who is today's scapegoat please.
Executive summary someone?
Taka was terrible.
Get stuffed mate! That was easily his best game for the club...
I watched the game from a great angle in the northern stand. There are no line breaks to be had in the game anymore. No gaps. I doubt Andrew Johns would put a player in a whole anymore. Is there such a thing as an attack coach? Like, there are defensive coaches right?
I still think it can work. I actually think it's something teams should have trained for, but I doubt either us or the dogs did that.Moving the scrum was frustrating. Captains challenge is f**kn silly.
It's like asking why wear a seatbelt if you're not going to have a crash.Why pick a player,Taka and not use him?
Plus Taka was able to fill up the esky with beers before full time, win win.It's like asking why wear a seatbelt if you're not going to have a crash.
We didn't use him because we didn't have any injuries requiring him to replace a better player, and the game was too close to give him a run for shiggles.
What's wrong with boguns?
It's like asking why wear a seatbelt if you're not going to have a crash.
We didn't use him because we didn't have any injuries requiring him to replace a better player, and the game was too close to give him a run for shiggles.
Sure you can find better players in the Riff team, the Dogs are possibly the most difficult team to play open style footy.Is the team that good or are people overhyping two rookies in Mahoney had D.Brown.
Guth is solid but hardly elite.