I guess this week's win wasn't as bad as last week's win.
the dog being female doesn't make it rightSorry mate, I've got a female human companion for that.
i bet i wouldn't be your firstI said I would be happy to blow you
I think he made 41 and missed only 2, i was angry when he lost that ball after his break but other than that i thought he did a good job. Thank goodness Brown didn't have to play the whole 70mins from dummy half. His service is poor and we lose a great lock and our biggest metre eater.IMO, will smith had a great game too. Defended his ring off and his passing was crisp.
It was only a few weeks ago when he had a poor defensive game out wide. Maybe the middle suits him!
Yep I'm giving myself 10 in the bin for missing that one.You're forgetting the awesome haircut merkin.
Yeah nah....he carved up. He scored tries I don't think anyone else would have scored.He didn't carve up, he just scored a lot of tries, including six in two games at fullback.
I reckon Kenny was about to put one of his cramps on at the end there but he seemed to look up, saw they were short and played it quickly. Gutho goes over from DH. Good work Kenny.
Yeah nah....he carved up. He scored tries I don't think anyone else would have scored.
f**k everyone else ... im ropableA gutless ref? What are you smoking?
Anyway, it's still better than last week, where we won and everyone was still angry. This week we're only a bit pissed off.
French starting to look like a bit of a ball player
And he is better than Mannah in every way yet when Timmy gets back......How dependable is David Gower!
He will never win a MOTM award ... he's as skinny as f**k and doesnt get attention for big hits or runs ... but he always does a job whenever he gets the call up
His runs are strangely effective - turns and make metres going backwards ... has a wonderful offload - its safe, nearly always hits its mark and does it at the right times ..... defends will middle or edge
Edwards was the best player on the field in the second half.Jenny had a mixed first half but he was outstanding in the second, especially the last 20.
I love Kenny for the good and bad, the enthusiasm he brings to the team alone is priceless so I'm happy to go with his brain snaps.
That win last night was gutsy, plain old determination got us over the line.
Scott is a leader and Guth is just a footballer, he has the smarts of a genuine half without all the skills but will be a brilliant fullback or centre for a long time. Potential future captain for sure.
I have no issues with Moses, 3rd game and clearly being targeted and also all the reshuffles before and during the game meant we were going to be dominated and those games are never good for halves, especially small ones.
If we can be close to full strength going into the last 5 or 6 rounds and make the 8 I think we have the chance to win in week one of the finals......after that will be a challenge though.
Injuries are starting to pile up though.......
"Starting to"? He is second in our team for LBAs!!! Despite playing five fewer games than the bloke who is coming first.French starting to look like a bit of a ball player