Como Connection
Far to much ball to Sailor instead of Clune.Attack suffering since sailor on. Much sharper in the first half with dufty involved.
CC
Far to much ball to Sailor instead of Clune.Attack suffering since sailor on. Much sharper in the first half with dufty involved.
And yet he offered so much more than Norman
and so was Walker last week and so was Cleary basically every oppositions playmaker have big games against us...Put Keary in our side we flog them tonight. He is all class and the difference without question.
They said “what the f**k. Why is sailor getting all the ball”Did anyone notice Dufty & Clune having words after Duftys try
Dufty last try. Classy. Said it before. Say it again. He's a half currently playing fullback.
Put Keary in our side we flog them tonight. He is all class and the difference without question.
Not if the team plays negative football like tonight. Confidence dropped just after T Simms knocked on after 1 and a 1/2 minutes of first half.Agree with this, we faced a side without at least half a dozen first team players, we have to win, we played some good footy in parts yet lose again. If my memory serves we will be 4 wins from our last 13 games. We still need to face the Storm and the Raiders... will we win another game this season?
Liked the look of Ellis, post contact metres good & not dominated too much but did he get any minutes in the second half
So Frizzell running in had nothing to do with the overlap being created?Sydney Heads like gap opened up courtesy of the man himself, Lomax.
He's special.
As an aside, Brownie looks like the next Warriors coach so one less to replace Mary.
Leaves probably just Paul Green if the board summons the courage to punt him at seasons end
As an aside, Brownie looks like the next Warriors coach so one less to replace Mary.
Leaves probably just Paul Green if the board summons the courage to punt him at seasons end
Yep a three time premiership winning half would make a difference to our side mate, so would Walker, an origin player. Both are better than Clune, Sailor, Norman and Hunt in the halves.and so was Walker last week and so was Cleary basically every oppositions playmaker have big games against us...
He just runs the show and even if he doesn't play, they have players in their squad ready and willing to fill in and compete just like the Storm.Keary is a fierce competitor
Our backs would be killing it if our forward defence is better. Last week we lead by 16 to nil and lose and tonight we get to 10 all and lose because we cannot defend. Defence wins games. Attack and score then defend.Might be worth swapping Dufty and Sailor next week to see how that goes...
He just runs the show and even if he doesn't play, they have players in their squad ready and willing to fill in and compete just like the Storm.
Keary has the brains to go with his footy skills.