Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumor Mill

TheDMC

I reckon Beale and Blair are good signings if not paying overs...which we probably are.

i see warrington have signed panthers forward Sita Akuoala. Rated him heaps and had a massive game against our ISP team on the weekend. similiar to Gavet in aggressive play

KeepingTheFaith

Sam Rapira has been farewelled by Huddersfield because he had an offer from a club overseas.....

Could he be the non-pom ESL forward we were rumoured to be looking at awhile ago?

Cold Roses

Budge (not sure if same Playdaball as here) saying on Twitter that apart from the two rumoured, another prop, a half and one other are likely.

He's 100% correct. But "likely" - not confirmed.

FYI - it was Someone from the warriors that leaked the signings to Triple M. Given the timing it becomes pretty obvious why. They may have to make an officially announcement soon now that iro ran his mouth on TVNZ

BLN2

Can't wait to see Jeremy Lattimore re join the club in that case, thanks mate.

Iafeta

Iro has a reputation of media buffoonery. Remember the brown paper bags comment when he worked for Sky? He barely says boo all year and then he puts deals which I guess may be under cooling off periods in jeopardy. Classy character.

Scott

Watching Castleford in the Super League, I wouldn't mind Grant Millington. No nonsense, no shit, hard working middle forward.

KeepingTheFaith

I don't think it would be Paulo. If he left Canberra I thought he said it would be to go back to Sydney.

Then again, money changes minds quickly.