Ole Kenty and his best mate.Nrl 360 quote of the night. Whilst discussing NSW and trying to find who coaches next:
Ben Ikin: So Paul Kent, who do NSW turn to now?
Paul Kent: There is only one answer, if I'm in charge of NSW rugby league I get on the phone, and I BEG Ricky Stuart. I BEG him Ben.
Bahahahahahaha. What a flog I'm in tears of laughter.
Bahahahahah what a deadset Flogger, how pathetic.Nrl 360 quote of the night. Whilst discussing NSW and trying to find who coaches next:
Ben Ikin: So Paul Kent, who do NSW turn to now?
Paul Kent: There is only one answer, if I'm in charge of NSW rugby league I get on the phone, and I BEG Ricky Stuart. I BEG him Ben.
Bahahahahahaha. What a flog I'm in tears of laughter.
Apologies to all. I just hate the pr**k. Point taken Baz.With all this 'Bahahahahaing' I'm wondering whether Fanbase has hacked you blokes' accounts.
Don't worry, Raiders fans. Ricky's going to do a review on himself and he assures us that he'll be harder on himself than anyone else would be...
oh ricky you're so fine you blow my mind - hey ricky, hey rickyHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
And it's like having an extra fullback to attack through the middle. They rarely do it these days, usually staying out wide for that block play.I don't mind that option, it's done more for his defence and pick up our line speed and add some energy.
We have enough ball carriers in the side to cover him, but he does make some pretty good hit ups with his speed.
The timing is up to the runners not the dummy half. It's also the halves' job to call the ball.That's right, King does the basics better than Kaysa. And getting the timing right for the one-out runners is non-negotiable.
Kritchard has more LBAs and TAs. His service can't be that bad.King is the better attacking player very comfortably. Kaysa's service is generally poor and he has very little creativity.
I'd bring Kritchard off the bench and use him as a support runner. If King needs a rest Kritchard can play dummy half.Kaysa is the better defender though, he's been poor at times this year because he's playing too many minutes and he will inevitably get trampled at his size, but he's a good defender on the whole.
Neither is up to 80 minutes of footy every week.
Personally I'd start Kaysa next year to set the tempo defensively and use King in a PJ Marsh role off the bench. BA has shown he likes to have a bench hooker when he has someone fit to take on that role and I think we need one anyway because both players have shown they struggle to play the full 80.
The timing is up to the runners not the dummy half. It's also the halves' job to call the ball.
What timing is there other than picking it up and passing it before the marker smashes you?Bullshit. The timing of the run is up to the runner, the timing of the pass is up to the dummy half.
Shirley better directed passes are part of 'timing'? King seems more accurate, whereas players receiving from Kaysa often have to drag it in.The timing is up to the runners not the dummy half. It's also the halves' job to call the ball.