If I am going to describe what a 'semen vacuum' is responsible for vacuuming then of course I am going to say semen twice, you semen.You said semen twice.
Nothing like a good avocado intercooler. Mine's Stage 4.I bought it when i was 19. Had 95,000km. Now has 104,000....
Original Brock wheels. 17psi 4 turbo, haltech comp, Bosch fuel pump,over sized injectors, Avo stage 3 intercooler and turbo. Needs a proper tune as fouls up plugs.
No rust and always in garage.
It's ok though, he said vaccum twice and it's boosted via the supercharger. But as we know, 2x - = + , so it's all good.You said semen twice.
Nothing like a good avocado intercooler. Mine's Stage 4.
If I am going to describe what a 'semen vacuum' is responsible for vacuuming then of course I am going to say semen twice, you semen.
Nah. Just bored. I should go and do some chipping and putting practice.Are you already pissed? Its not even 5pm.
Nothing like a good avocado intercooler. Mine's Stage 4.
Nah. Just bored. I should go and do some chipping and putting practice.
Only one of them (and his mates) married the widows of blokes they slaughtered too. They were quite different I reckon. One helped us transcend our animal nature. The other just reinforced it.
If you ring Haltech and tell them what is done to it, They can give you a good base tune over the net . Stage 3 is fairly redundant terminology. They would want to know the volume and cubic feet per minute flow rate of the cooler and the inlet and outlet sizes of the hot and cold sides of the hairdryer. Also what setup for the wastegate, the exhaust size, the flow rate and max capacity of the injectors, blowoff valve etc etc. At least it sounds like it's running rich rather than lean, so that's a good thing.I bought it when i was 19. Had 95,000km. Now has 104,000....
Original Brock wheels. 17psi 4 turbo, haltech comp, Bosch fuel pump,over sized injectors, Avo stage 3 intercooler and turbo. Needs a proper tune as fouls up plugs.
No rust and always in garage.
OK.It just seems redundant, tbh.
Of course a semen vaccuum vaccuums semen. It's in the name.
If you ring Haltech and tell them what is done to it, They can give you a good base tune over the net . Stage 3 is fairly redundant terminology. They would want to know the volume and cubic feet per minute flow rate of the cooler and the inlet and outlet sizes of the hot and cold sides of the hairdryer. Also what setup for the wastegate, the exhaust size, the flow rate and max capacity of the injectors, blowoff valve etc etc. At least it sounds like it's running rich rather than lean, so that's a good thing.
OK.
It was an easy way to knock off two S’s and two V’s...and yes, that is a euphemism.
Eric Grothe and Paul Mares could fix that for you.I had tuned by powertune. Was not impressed. It also cuts out when in reverse or on de accleration. A vacuum problem id assume or perhaps when rpm drop below 500 it cuts out .
It ran real smooth with origianl computer I wish I left it.
If you can hook a laptop up to it, Haltech can tune it while it idles in your garage. If you use your phone as a modem on the laptop, they can further tune it as you drive around. That is how good the tech is now. It sounds like it has an internal wastegate. The actuator or the vac line that goes to it would be where i would start. Does it have a mechanical boost controller? Is the the boost pressure stable?I had tuned by powertune. Was not impressed. It also cuts out when in reverse or on de accleration. A vacuum problem id assume or perhaps when rpm drop below 500 it cuts out .
It ran real smooth with origianl computer I wish I left it.
Jason Taumalolo earns almost double what Nathan Brown, Cameron King, Will Smith, Kirisome Auva'a, Suaia Matagi and Siosaia Vave earn combined. Smith, King and Auva'a are on contracts between $80,000 to $90,000 and all 3 of them have been starters this season.
+ o2 sensor.Check ya catalytic converters ffs..
Good on you mate. Hope you enjoy whatever a HSV VF GTS LSA is.