Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

What I love about my car is opening the door on other peoples cars in shopping centres and not having to worry .
#carefree

ATOWN2

Jason Taumalolo earns almost double what Nathan Brown, Cameron King, Will Smith, Kirisome Auva'a, Suaia Matagi and Siosaia Vave earn combined. Smith, King and Auva'a are on contracts between $80,000 to $90,000 and all 3 of them have been starters this season.

Incorrect

Kurt Baptiste might have been worth throwing an offer at. The Roosters have Friend who is more than capable playing 80 minutes but they still sought to bring him in to their squad. Would've come cheap too I reckon.

Apart from his lack of polish as a hooker, I wouldn't be surprised if Kaysa's frequency of head knocks and associated concussions will see him forced out of the game prematurely. Can't be good for his long term health.

A black HSV VF GTS. The supercharged LSA. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Good on you mate. Hope you enjoy whatever a HSV VF GTS LSA is.
thumbsup.gif

It was at this moment I realised I HATE YOU!!!!

Im just an asshole or as dad says a merkin of a man.

The car park thing was a joke. In reality world im like a frightend kitten, even when I get over charged for something I dont speak up. Its scary out there.
But on here I am big strong and powerfull I tell ya

Fair enough. A good investment that. How much boost?

I bought it when i was 19. Had 95,000km. Now has 104,000....
Original Brock wheels. 17psi 4 turbo, haltech comp, Bosch fuel pump,over sized injectors, Avo stage 3 intercooler and turbo. Needs a proper tune as fouls up plugs.
No rust and always in garage.