Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

In fairness Gaz really only talks to them to get funding for his bizarre manatee and dugong studies....no other merkin will give him the cash, but slap a few buzzwords down and pollies will lobby for it in a heartbeat!
I provide expert guidance and advice on bitcoin.

I'd hope not, I think he's clearly a bit dumb but is good for the squad on the whole. But I'll back the club either way, ultimately he is their employee.

I think you're spot on with the not too bright comment although I've never been in that situation

chiefy1

I'm just awaiting Pou, who is frantically trying to come up with a Dragons/Eels combined starting forward pack, after saying only one or two Dragons forwards would be good enough to make the Eels team

lol :D this will be worth the wait ......

He also mentioned only one or two of both the Storm & Panthers pack would be good enough to start at Parramatta

Bwawawa

I'm just awaiting Pou, who is frantically trying to come up with a Dragons/Eels combined starting forward pack, after saying only one or two Dragons forwards would be good enough to make the Eels team

I’m just waiting on you to stop being a dopey shit.

Do you seriously think that you’ve ever out-witted him and do you seriously think that any of us ever think you have?

He also mentioned only one or two of both the Storm & Panthers pack would be good enough to start at Parramatta

Bwawawa

you really are obsessed with Pou aren't you

I think he may even like you too

I ain't Pou but realistically I'd take Vaughan and Ah Mau. Maybe Frizell, but I reckon he's a bit overrated and Ma'u is preferable for mine if he finds his best form again.

De Belin is a good player but he's a f**kwit and Brown is just as good. Graham is basically a longer-minute Alvaro, but old as f**k. Sims is no better than what we have.

I think names like Latimore, Allgood, Lawrie speak for themselves outside that lot....

It’s pathetic.

Has he ever made a post that isn’t about Pou?

Of course he has!

He's also made posts attacking Stagger, who has form as a reliable source of Eels info, for not being as reliable as old mate chiefybase when it comes to Eels info.

Despite chiefybase never providing any solid info.

Dragons only added hunt / graham and look at them!

We already have an ok squad add Paulo, another forward and maybe a hooker. Plus add Hayne / Brown / mannah / t/Rex / Evan and 1 or 2 promising juniors to the side and things don’t look to bad!!
Hunt for one of the worst halves in the comp McCrone has made a massive difference. And Graham is just a winner, their pack wasn’t the problem last year anyway.

I threw you some crumbs knowing that you’d respond by overcompensating.

You didn’t disappoint.
How am I doing that? You’d be surprised at what I do and what I’m responsible for. You should be privileged that I take some time out to reciprocate with you. Gaz , the undertones in your comments are not nice. Are you trying to psycho analyse me again through forum posts?

You realise I moved out of my parent’s basement years ago?

How am I doing that? You’d be surprised at what I do and what I’m responsible for. You should be privileged that I take some time out to reciprocate with you. Gaz , the undertones in your comments are not nice. Are you trying to psycho analyse me again through forum posts?

You realise I moved out of my parent’s basement years ago?
You are proving my point by continuing to overcompensate.