He was absolutely useless at bowhunting.
How come both Kenny and Sterling were/are never mentioned as immortals? Kenny always shaded Wally in any games in which they were opposed plus kept Wally out of 5/8 position in 1984? tour of England. Sure Wally was more skilful and deserves his immortal status but so does the other two. You don't win 4 g/fs in important positions without being good.
He was absolutely useless at bowhunting.
Oh wait, don't mind me...In fairness to @Glenneel
there's a road on the other sidewhere's the line to get back down, or do they just jump ?
I thought there was an escalator.there's a road on the other side
Such as familiarity with the Microsoft Office suite of applications?In fairness to @Glenneel he was referencing skills that could reasonably be expected of a five-eighth.
...and the ability to open a stubby with your scrotum.Such as familiarity with the Microsoft Office suite of applications?
*BartI know which one Bert excelled at.
How come both Kenny and Sterling were/are never mentioned as immortals? Kenny always shaded Wally in any games in which they were opposed plus kept Wally out of 5/8 position in 1984? tour of England. Sure Wally was more skilful and deserves his immortal status but so does the other two. You don't win 4 g/fs in important positions without being good.
At the end of his career in a shit team Sterlo was ordinary, whereas Johns was always f**king awesome.
One of the mods said he wasn't banned. Twizz I think. Maybe he is cactus f**ktus? If so R.I.P. El D, you cantankerous merkin. If he is dead, I can understand why it wouldn't be announced. Most on here have no problem speaking ill of the dead. I try not to but will make exceptions for Bourbon Bec.I wonder when El dickos ban ends.
Thurston the great steered the Cowboys to 13th spot last year, it happens. Johns was injury prone throughout his career.At the end of his career in a shit team Sterlo was ordinary, whereas Johns was always f**king awesome.
Not sure we were watching the same games mate. I thought he was a shining light in the late 80’s when we were getting soddomised by plenty of teams. Kenny did fall away a litttle towards the end, but IMHO was one of the top 3 players of the 80’sAt the end of his career in a shit team Sterlo was ordinary, whereas Johns was always f**king awesome.