Silly post.He could play second roe
Best pun so farHe could play second roe
Recently undertook a big recruitment drive to recruit players like Kye Rodwell and Perham etc and would think those will be upgraded into top 30
Read my post again.perham is already signed for 2022.
why wouId we need to sign Rodwell, he doesn’t need to be signed and is just a nsw cup player
I'd be surprised if he had travelled overseas to be a part time footy player. He signed for two years but maybe he is only in the top 30 next year.So is Hayze top 30 or not?
Alvaro is a solid NRL prop, and probably on a about a quarter of the money as Lodge.
And on 4 times more money you’d hope so.Lodge is much better than Alvaro.
I reckon Kenny was overrated. As soon as he wasn't surrounded by stars he was just another player. A winger in the 6 jersey. Lamb had a better club career than Kenny, but he was probably overrated too. He always played in strong teams. It's hard to judge merkins like that.
Spoken like someone who wasn't following the game when Kenny plied his trade. He was actually underrated. And he certainly was not a winger by any stretch of the imagination. I think it's always better to rate only the players you've actually seen play.
Mate I'm in my mid-40s, a third generation Eels fan. I saw Kenny play, both live and on TV.Spoken like someone who wasn't following the game when Kenny plied his trade. He was actually underrated. And he certainly was not a winger by any stretch of the imagination. I think it's always better to rate only the players you've actually seen play.
He was, but half those squads were reserve graders.I only saw Kenny at the end of his career. Maybe I am wrong but I swear he played a few games at lock towards the end. By this time in the early 90s we where a rabble but Kenny was still by far the best player they had.
Wasn't quite the Crow!The Sparrow!
Read my post again….Read my post again.
Thats a strip that you never see any more. Modern lines but still the hardie sponsorship and original logo. Has anyone got one?
I doThats a strip that you never see any more. Modern lines but still the hardie sponsorship and original logo. Has anyone got one?