The emperor of the peanut brigade.What a derp.View attachment 64978
BA said the total opposite on NRL360 last night
I might take a little piece of that if you're offering 100's mate.Watch this space Gronky. Concerningly there has been virtually no NRL exposure for many reserve graders who have probably earned an opportunity to support BAs obvious preferred players. Some a few minutes then cast aside. Obviously we wont know till it all unfolds but Ive read the tea leaves and it aint lookin great imho.
Cini
Perham
Russell
Rodwell
Emu
Ele
Rein
Ogden
Loizou.
Of cause a change of coach might create an entirely different situation but I reckon thats 100s.
Paulo to start on the bench this weekend.moses back this weekend
Chammas said on 100% footy that Papali’i has committed to the Tigers. Great job by the club to let one of our premier backrowers walk by lowballing him and then realising they dun goof’d too late.
Just shows you that the media know nothing.BA said the total opposite on NRL360 last night
Paulo to start on the bench this weekend.
Not sure it’s as necessary as it was against Souths.Paulo to start on the bench this weekend.
Im a bad bad old bearyou're just as f**king bad merkin
No. Did you watch last week? I love Junior but he does have weaknesses.To arrest our drop off on rotation.
Bear on the street but a twink in the bedIm a bad bad old bear![]()
Sounds like our pack every 3rd week.Bear on the street but a twink in the bed
you're just as f**king bad merkin
He said that we still want him and Papa has indicated he wants to stay but it is up to the Tigers if they let him.So what did BA say last night RE Papa?
Link is in the NRL360 thread.You didn't have to tell me twice and I was in my best behaviour. I'm very obedient.
In America they would have said it was the opponent’s fanny.What a derp.View attachment 64978
You didn't have to tell me twice and I was in my best behaviour. I'm very obedient.
Im a bad bad old bear![]()
The insomnia has returned with a vengeance.you were being a dick too