Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

All those players still finished last... in 2013... Nah awesome!

BTW if we don't win this week BA can go stay with Ricky and not come back!

Peats,Hoppa,Norman where not there. Manu also.
KE and Semi may of been blooded. Different beats in 2014.
Hayne also played a full season. He missed heaps of footy the previous two seasons.
Carry on

Bandwagon

MMM just said Moses is good to go. But even if Moses doesn't get injured we're not guaranteed to win, and the omission of Cartwright could cost us the game.

If the omission of Cartwright costs us the game, then there's really something seriously wrong with our squad, and it aint the coach.

And I really don't reckon that's the case, I mean Cartwright at his best is replaceable, Moses , Gutho, Drown, Paulo, Matto, RCG, Rheed, yeah, but f**king Cartwright? Nah.

If the omission of Cartwright costs us the game, then there's really something seriously wrong with our squad, and it aint the coach.

And I really don't reckon that's the case, I mean Cartwright at his best is replaceable, Moses , Gutho, Drown, Paulo, Matto, RCG, Rheed, yeah, but f**king Cartwright? Nah.
Why not? He can score points. If we lose a close one there's every chance he could have been the difference. If we're down coming towards the end are we gonna send young Jake out to help?

IFR33K

Why not? He can score points. If we lose a close one there's every chance he could have been the difference. If we're down coming towards the end are we gonna send young Jake out to help?

lol that’s the entire point. What does Jacob offer? He’s as useless as his dad is in September.

If we lose Moses we’re f^*ked either way. Carty may prove to be a point of difference.

IFR33K

I hope we win mate. We need to win the premiership. Otherwise it’s bye bye Charlie

sad thing is we’ve been a real good chance of winning the f^*ker for the past couple of years. Ba’s brain farts have brought us back to level ground. Seriously Canberra won’t need to beat us. I think we’ve already lost.

He’s a choker. If he win us the premiership this year sign him up for another 10. I don’t care. But if he doesn’t, then he will go down as the greatest Parramatta coaching failure in the clubs history.