Isn’t this how you source most of your proclaimed “facts”?My source is logical reasoning. A strong team is full of players providing value. A weak team is full of overpaid players.
Walks into a bar….Descartes
He's shit too.Haha would be classic tigers.
Sign a washed up 34 year old in Mitchell Pearce.
Should have just kept hastings and punted brooks to Newcastle.
Yeah look he is average but he is better then what they have got and he competes every week.He's shit too.
I love seeing them lose as much as the Dogs. Just can't cop them.Yeah look he is average but he is better then what they have got and he competes every week.
They are now looking for another halfback 6 months on after punting hastings who was one of there only sparks last year for a injury prone 34 year old looking to top up his superannuation.
The honeymoon for Sheens and Marshall is already over in tigerland and it's hilarious to see.
As i said the other week the longer the Tigers are garbage the more beneficial it is for Parramatta. One less western Sydney club we have to seriously worry about being a threat in the short term.
But we signed a washed up hookerHaha would be classic tigers.
Sign a washed up 34 year old in Mitchell Pearce.
Should have just kept hastings and punted brooks to Newcastle.
I love seeing them lose as much as the Dogs. Just can't cop them.
Hopefully he's a compulsive liar
Well yeah, considering he only played eight games.Were better than his first - which was abysmal.
Not sure why there even looking at Pierce? He's been playing some pretty shit footy lately. Why wouldn't they go for Brodie Croft? He wants to come back and I'm pretty sure he won man of steel last year. I watch super league and he's absolutely killing it
So you reckon Dunster is also on big money because he signed a three year extension at the end of 2021?He certainly wasn't on min at Roosters and he was young and showed heaps of promise. Otherwise he wouldn't of been offered a 3yr deal. Plus if it wasn't a decent size contract he wouldn't of accepted 3yrs.