I just realised that the defence is Pou, and he never rests FFS!!The prosecution rests your honour.
If you ask Manly fans, DCE has been out of form since 2011. He often looks ordinary behind Manly’s pack but in Origin he does fine. It’s a team game, and stars step up in good company.Actually Fatfita has been much better for the Tits this year, and most of those Cows players are young with plenty of footy on front of them. Unlike most of the over hill out of form Blues players picked. Teddy being the skipper once again hasn’t helped.
We’ll probably end up with Tony Iro, amirite?Sharks set to lose talented outside back
The Cronulla Sharks may be about to lose one of their most talented outside backs and reserve-grade players in, Kayal Iro.www.zerotackle.com
If you ask Manly fans, DCE has been out of form since 2011. He often looks ordinary behind Manly’s pack but in Origin he does fine. It’s a team game, and stars step up in good company.
As for Tedesco, the problem isn’t that he’s out of form, but that he has declined. He’s still playing his best behind a beaten pack at both the Chooks and Blues. It’s just that his best isn’t enough to make a difference these days. Paulo has always been a sluggard in defence. He isn’t too old, he’s just not suited to the speed of Origin. He never was. Frizell was one of our best defenders on Wednesday. He was the least of our problems in the forwards. Hudson Young was picked on form (not talent) and he let us down plenty.
Hudson Dumb was picked on hype, everyone said he was origin tough and made for Origin. Every time I’ve seen him in a big game he’s disappeared up his own datehole. Yeah and Teddy is cooked, his whole game was built around speed and agility and he has lost both.If you ask Manly fans, DCE has been out of form since 2011. He often looks ordinary behind Manly’s pack but in Origin he does fine. It’s a team game, and stars step up in good company.
As for Tedesco, the problem isn’t that he’s out of form, but that he has declined. He’s still playing his best behind a beaten pack at both the Chooks and Blues. It’s just that his best isn’t enough to make a difference these days. Paulo has always been a sluggard in defence. He isn’t too old, he’s just not suited to the speed of Origin. He never was. Frizell was one of our best defenders on Wednesday. He was the least of our problems in the forwards. Hudson Young was picked on form (not talent) and he let us down plenty.
I actually thought he'd gouge out a decent rep career.Hudson Dumb was picked on hype, everyone said he was origin tough and made for Origin. Every time I’ve seen him in a big game he’s disappeared up his own datehole. Yeah and Teddy is cooked, his whole game was built around speed and agility and he had lost both.
That would be Iro-nic!We’ll probably end up with Tony Iro, amirite?
And that means picking our best players, which includes Ofahengaue. It doesn’t include Makatoa, no matter how hard he’s gone against a couple of bottom eight sides.Its not about Origin. Thats done and dusted. Its about the Eels making another grand final.
Your opinion is duly noted!And that means picking our best players, which includes Ofahengaue. It doesn’t include Makatoa, no matter how hard he’s gone against a couple of bottom eight side
Apologies gang I posted before I realised there was a Dyl thread.
He wont be at the tigers next year for sureJake wont be going anywhere for a while now.
He wont be at the tigers next year for sure
It’s not just my opinion ffs, it’s a statement of fact! Haven’t you been taking bartman seriously?!?Your opinion is duly noted!
Its definitely your opinion and its noted.It’s not just my opinion ffs, it’s a statement of fact! Haven’t you been taking bartman seriously?!?
I’m now in Melbourne for work this week 6 degrees what a shithole!Smh mate not good. Maybe you should go back to the Greek islands.