View attachment 92128
Hmmmnmmn, Boomsticks! Shakalaka.If we are going to get bombarded with adds
How about more like this.
I said a boom boom boom
Yeah yeah.
View attachment 92128
Playing for Storm
R u f**king kidding me
North Sydney Bears are feeder for Storm.
f**k me, did I or did I not say in the cup thread when he was back that we could use him.Following in the footsteps of the great Tui Kamikamica who was cut by the Eels, went to union, then back to,league and the Storm, taught by Bellamy and co and wins GFs
Do you like Denan Kemp's one.I think TCT is the best by the length of the Flemington straight in relation to Eels podcasts. You might not agree with everything they say, but for mine it’s a good listen.
Parra podcast is good too to be fair, though it’s less often probably due to how we are travelling.
Rugby League Graveyard is great for a trip down memory lane. The Rugby League digest on the Super League vs ARL war was incredible.
It took some listening, but it was great.The Rugby League digest on the Super League vs ARL war was incredible.
Mate I don’t mind it. Wouldn’t listen to it religiously and find they’re fond of sticking the boot in on Parra.Do you like Denan Kemp's one.
Yeah it’s a marathon but I thoroughly enjoyed it. That time period in footy is absolutely mental looking back at it.It took some listening, but it was great.
You have to be kidding. They are embarrassing.I think TCT is the best by the length of the Flemington straight in relation to Eels podcasts. You might not agree with everything they say, but for mine it’s a good listen.
Parra podcast is good too to be fair, though it’s less often probably due to how we are travelling.
Rugby League Graveyard is great for a trip down memory lane. The Rugby League digest on the Super League vs ARL war was incredible.
Mate I don’t mind it. Wouldn’t listen to it religiously and find they’re fond of sticking the boot in on Parra.
The Mason “Levels” one I’ve really tried. With Horo.
I actually like Horo and think if he dropped Mason he’d have a great show.
Used to watch TCT religiously, but the pro Arthur agenda really got to me the last year or two.I think TCT is the best by the length of the Flemington straight in relation to Eels podcasts. You might not agree with everything they say, but for mine it’s a good listen.
Horo and Kempy are a much better combination than Kempy and that murkin Cam Smith.Horo was on with Kempt today. They work well together.
The mowers club of n Saturday with Horo and The Missile is good. No agendas don't blow smoke up players ass where Kemp does.
Horo and Kempy are a much better combination than Horo and that murkin Cam Smith.
He’s really not.Kemp is a wanker.