Fancy singling some merkin out and him not being happy about it. Try disagreeing with the angry whingers for once and see how you like the response you f**king coward.
Yeah poor Gronkles is just an innocent victim in all this, he gives as good as he gets. just like you do, and me. He’s a big boy he doesn’t need you to hold his hand.
I don’t give a shit about Gronk, he thinks religious minorities should be persecuted for not supporting LGBTQ++++
I’m calling you merkins out for your behaviour.
I suspect (hope) Long Dong Ryles will do wonders for Dylan’s mindset.I would have been happy to let go of the space cadet and keep Talagi at 6.
The I've given up and no longer trying campWhich camp was the great Jirah in??
Turns out it was both. But he was a solid backup at Newcastle. His worst season in his career was 2024.Which camp was the great Jirah in??
Lol!Turns out it was both. But he was a solid backup at Newcastle. His worst season in his career was 2024.
Easily one of the worst ever Eels to pull on a jersey, scouted from the rubbish dump.Lol!
He was worse in 2024 than 2023?! Is that possible? Thank heavens for small blessings I guess....
Shut up Pou-lite!Maybe I've been here too long.
Brain rot.
Compare his NSW Cup stats each year: https://www.bulldogs.com.au/teams/nsw-cup/canterbury-bankstown-bulldogs-nsw-cup/jirah-momoisea/Lol!
He was worse in 2024 than 2023?! Is that possible? Thank heavens for small blessings I guess....
No.Compare his NSW Cup stats each year: https://www.bulldogs.com.au/teams/nsw-cup/canterbury-bankstown-bulldogs-nsw-cup/jirah-momoisea/
No wonder Bailey Simmonson is on @Avenger Shit list.
Wearing crocs while hosting a podcast interview fmd.
There is nothing more disgusting in fashion then people wearing Crocs.
And I heard he is one of the 5 hard-nosed bastards we supposedly now have. Gee we're in trouble.
In the end we're all victims, mate.I thought you said Gronk was the victim. Now you reckon it’s me?
Jirah was in a special little camp all by himself.Which camp was the great Jirah in??
Nathan Hindmarsh definitely played his best footy at the Eels.