I've had many. did you watch all of it?
Yeah. I preferred shrooms
I've had many. did you watch all of it?
They were in games that he played.
It is entirely possible given his injured status all year that he actually wasn’t fit when he laced up the boots.
In fact, I reckon it’s almost certain.
Don’t confuse what he tells the media with what actually happens within the club. It’s naive.Te
Really? When BA himself said before round one that some of our forwards who had been training really well would miss out because there was such competition for spots? You reckon he'd play Evans injured?
Don’t confuse what he tells the media with what actually happens within the club. It’s naive.
BA got it all wrong.
He thought our pack was capable.
He thought Hayne was a bargain at 500k.
He thought goal kicking isnt important.
He over valued W.Smith
He over valued King
He over valued Evans,Matagi,Vave. I tell ypu now even the last 2 would not of come cheap.Both come as better players and went downhill.
He hasn’t played enough matches where he is fully fit for anyone to make a sensible assessment.He was fit at the beginning of the year. In fact staff were raving about how good he was going in February.
He hasn’t played enough matches where he is fully fit for anyone to make a sensible assessment.
Unless of course, you deal in hindsight.
He hasn’t played enough matches where he is fully fit for anyone to make a sensible assessment.
Unless of course, you deal in hindsight.
Yeah he made a mistake. Is that f**king ok with you?He underestimated the problem (in my opinion), and his 'solution' was inadequate. That doesn't mean I think he's the second coming of Jack the Ripper or anything. Just that I think he's a fairly inexperienced coach who probably (in my opinion) made a mistake. I mean, is that f*cking okay with you?
Yeah he made a mistake. Is that f**king ok with you?
He would if he thought he was fit enough. But after hurting his ribs he lost even more fitness to the point where he would’ve been a liability.Te
Really? When BA himself said before round one that some of our forwards who had been training really well would miss out because there was such competition for spots? You reckon he'd play Evans injured or unfit?
What exactly did I make up? The hilarious reference to merkins who think that BA loves small packs or the facts that dispute that. You can claim that he underestimated it or overestimated the recruits but well there’s a delicious proof pudding to eatFunny how you guys make things up. Sure, we have needed for some time (and still do) some bigger, more powerful forwards. But we need quality. Vave and Evans are bloody reserve-graders. I reckon Paulo is over-rated, but he's better than the other two.
Interesting question and spot on.
It seems their issue is that they don’t think that BA solved the problem with his recruitment.
To suggest that BA wasn’t aware of the problem is a bit of a stretch.
How will Pou explain anything to me? He’s dead assholeCoaches don't make mistakes mate. And if they did how would you f**king know? Pou will explain....
Holy shit Pou’s alive everyone!He would if he thought he was fit enough. But after hurting his ribs he lost even more fitness to the point where he would’ve been a liability.
As for playing injured, most players carry injuries. Some don’t stop you playing, some do, and others you don’t really know until you get on the field.