There you are again, hoping for failure so it can feed your twisted little trolling…We'll see.
Who's playing?I see that Nine is going to show the NRL schoolboys cup final live on Wednesday at 12 noon.
That is good.
I reckon if they played this game live on NRL grand final day - in what would be the reserve grade slot - it would be huge for growing the game.
Yep.Hi Gronk. I've always wanted to do what you've done in previous posts where there is bits of various members posts in a thread. Is that the quote function?
He took less at Penrith.This is why we didn't match Penrith's offer. It would've been nice to keep Talagi but it wasn't essential.
OK. I guess I'll work it outYep.
Patrician Blacktown v Palm Beach Currumbin.Who's playing?
I think most would mate. We all hoped and deserved the Sivo of this last week but no one wants what we all had for so long hence the concern.Completely agree. Sivo has played with more energy, intent and dedication after coming back into the team when Tbaz was in charge..not sure if it also coincided with "you're free to go" commentary or if he finally got a rocket that he deserved.
A switched on, committed Sivo is in my team every day of the week
One merkin dreams up a number and everyone else reports it as fact. That's how we get 'consensus' in the media.That seems to be the concenus in the rugby league world.
I don't know, I just think it's most likely. Panthers are losing a big chunk of their salary cap at five-eighth. Meanwhile we are bringing in Lomax and losing Harper.How do you know the Panthers offered more to blaize than us????
Nah I disagreeThey were absolutely both shopped around after the 21 season.
Yep, so you need to back up your argument with facts and logic, not expect some idiot journo to provide you some clickbait to use as a sOuRcE!?!?See how this works??
We are in a down period after three straight premierships ffsI'd take winning three straight Premierships, followed by a down period, over what we offer, any day of the week.
How are they going to keep us updated if they won't even tell us who it is ffs. f**ken rugby league journos. Don't click their bait.Which player manager is at war with a club recruitment boss? This one has the potential to get particularly nasty. We shall keep you all updated.
Source?!? @hineyrulzYes he did leave for less
Yeah footy players hate money ffsI’m tight in with some of our SGI brothers
$650 and some indulgences.
He ended up hating flanno and SGI.
BA probably had to offer him another serve of soufflé and beg him to pay him even that much.
You did really well. I know that sounds counter intuitive , but that’s the case.
ffsI mean we did win three straight premierships, with a fourth shortly after and now we are in our extended down period!
Is it a good post or does it just confirm your biases?Hey @Poupou Escobar this is actually a good post. Maybe you do know something about footy
I never hope for failure. If we kill it under Ryles he'll be a big part of it. If we don't, it'll be the squad, not the coach.There you are again, hoping for failure so it can feed your twisted little trolling…
I disagree.He took less at Penrith.
Disagree. A lesser squad played better under TBaz than the better credentialed squad under BA. A new voice, ideas, structures was clearly what we needed. Unfortunately BA was too stubborn to change in a number of areas.I never hope for failure. If we kill it under Ryles he'll be a big part of it. If we don't, it'll be the squad, not the coach.