We are talking about blokes who shit in hallways and piss in their own mouths. A few of them are almost too stupid to remember to breathe.
So why do you expect they can figure out sensible behaviour?
We are talking about blokes who shit in hallways and piss in their own mouths. A few of them are almost too stupid to remember to breathe.
So why do you expect they can figure out sensible behaviour?
It would be nice if they could. But if they can't and bring the game into disrepute then no-one should feel that they are hard done by if they get punished.
Extreme stupidity is not a good enough excuse.
I'm inclined to agree. They don't get paid just to play footy, because nobody will pay someone else just to play sport. These guys get paid to be footy players for the gratification of the fans and sponsors. That's where the money comes from, and playing footy is only part of that. The big part of where their money comes from is their loss of privacy.
I can't think of a better excuse.
Maybe the Dog ate Mitchell's homework...and by homework, I mean penis.
Like it or not, they are a product. No point pretending otherwise.
I think the problem for many of these players is that their formative years are often spent in the company of people who appreciate their ratbag behaviour. I personally think Todd Carney is a mad merkin, and I wouldn't hesitate to invite him to my birthday party. The bubbler was a f**ken ripper, and he performed it for the benefit of a fan in a public toilet! f**king legend! I reckon he would improve any pissup, and I'm sure he's aware plenty of people would agree.
However, I wouldn't invite him to my home, or anywhere my wife and kids were going to be. I'm sure Carney doesn't care, but he also probably doesn't realise that the opinions of wives/mothers/girlymen matter a lot to his earning potential.
My own wife used to be a keen NRL fan but she was gradually disillusioned by the continual second chances earned by perverts, thugs and spouse abusers. How many others are there like her, and how has that impacted the amount of money coming into the game?
And is this a rhetorical question?
Depends whether a player tried all of these on the one night out...Having a dog lick your junk, pissing in your own mouth, shitting in a hotel and pretending to f**k a dog seems a little trivial doesn't it???
Adam Johnson has been found guilty of grooming an underage girl for sex.
Aaron Hernandez is in jail for murdering someone.
Having a dog lick your junk, pissing in your own mouth, shitting in a hotel and pretending to f**k a dog seems a little trivial doesn't it???
Depends whether a player tried all of these on the one night out...
Adam Johnson has been found guilty of grooming an underage girl for sex.
Aaron Hernandez is in jail for murdering someone.
Having a dog lick your junk, pissing in your own mouth, shitting in a hotel and pretending to f**k a dog seems a little trivial doesn't it???
I love how gary comes up with a new word to describe them each post .... merkin just doesnt cut it anymore.... cockbag :lol:
I don't like it. I don't even know what a cockbag is. Do I have a cockbag? Is it a condom? Ballbag I can understand.
What you mean you dont have a bag that encloses your c**k? ... what kind of deformed freak are you?