Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sack mcgregor

dragonssamy61

Bennett will not come back to the Dragons, next year or any year after that.
He will most probably retire from NRL coaching and concentrate solely on coaching the Poms.

Time to let it go people.

We are more likely to re-sign McGregor but change the assistants. I can smell the air of Barrett lingering in the halls of the Taj.

Smartman Dragonslayer as I said a while back Bennett will not be coming.
Re barrett you could be correct

Old Kogarah Boy 1

Smartman Dragonslayer as I said a while back Bennett will not be coming.
Re barrett you could be correct

Please not Barrett, DA61.
I really can't see Barrett coming back home because he knows how we are overdue for a real coach and if he comes in and starts poorly, what he'll get from the fans will roast him alive.

In truth, I think Trent struggle with us fans when he was a player, let alone being coach.

Of course, l could be completely wrong.
Realistically, if Bennett can't or won't come, l hope its Madge or Hasler, with Millward hands on the purse strings.

ouryears

I really can't see Barrett coming back home because he knows how we are overdue for a real coach and if he comes in and starts poorly, what he'll get from the fans will roast him alive.

In truth, I think Trent struggle with us fans when he was a player, let alone being coach.

Realistically, if Bennett can't or won't come, l hope its Madge or Hasler, with Millward hands on the purse strings.
I heard Barrett already accepted an offer as Assistant Coach at Souths.
If he comes to us, we would need to create a sook corner where he can go and stand whenever he feels it coming on.
Surely we have moved way past Trent.
He needs a few more years under a good coach.
And thats not with us.

getsmarty

200th time only? I feel as though I’ve been proclaiming the same thing for 2 billion times.

Bennett is simply NOT returning?

(Two billionth and one)

Don't worry mate..its the same thing as people on here saying that Hunt is on 1 mill or higher...You can keep telling them its not correct but because the media keeps repeating it they believe it...Go figure.

The calm one

No one is coming

St Georgio

Truth..money talks, Muredock V Poulitesness, both billionaires, I Call Bullshit!, We wank over our supporter strength, we want McGregor sacked, sorry yes Mr Nice GUY, , WE ARE SUCKING OUR THUMBS.... GREAT, Roosters win again, they love Trent Robness Who, I say extend Mary for another 5 years + 5 year review, restore our 15 premierships,win another 5.5 in a row f**k you Maroubra! I wonder what Mr Win is thinking?

Warabrook saint

Truth..money talks, Muredock V Poulitesness, both billionaires, I Call Bullshit!, We wank over our supporter strength, we want McGregor sacked, sorry yes Mr Nice GUY, , WE ARE SUCKING OUR THUMBS.... GREAT, Roosters win again, they love Trent Robness Who, I say extend Mary for another 5 years + 5 year review, restore our 15 premierships,win another 5.5 in a row f**k you Maroubra! I wonder what Mr Win is thinking?
I wonder what the rest of the forum is thinking

Pilot house

oh dear the pilot is on but nobodys home is back .where the f**k have you been hiding dickhead

As a sufferer of “saints lu Stockholm syndrome”, i had to come back to get my fix.

I’ve said, your 11 premierships should be recognised and the red v be changed to Scarlett. Then a true uniting of the footy cultures will take place. A powerhouse known as the st George Steelers.

“Mary is worse than hitler thread” lol, virtue signalling nonsense.

Come to Souths Mary, be praised and beloved with us.

Man up for Mary folks.....