Seems like hunt pokes his nose out and gets a little more on the front foot than cam. Hopefully this will lead to a lot more width actually bringing our centres into the game with early ball.
Well we have one genuine centre in Lomax for Rd 6
and another ‘player’ & failed 6 year ‘coach’ favourite
.... well identified by Cooper as a defensive disaster
(and commonly known as Turnstile or the Turd that Will Not Sink)
The symbol of The Waterboy’s failures
....and to whom the Media affectionately attribute our right side freeway
.... whose sole forte is skipping sideways with a palm or head down arse-up forward leg pump (blindly) into the defender in front of him.
Indeed a non-centre, non-anything really, who bobs up relentlessly without form in Tuesday Teamsheets
ad fuc/king nauseum
...The ‘coach’s’ Lovechild ‘centre’ who cannot:
• pass (by any known definition)
• set up a winger
• try assist
• defend laterally
• read backline play
• support a break
• offload
• position to help take a bomb
• infuse confidence in his winger
• grubber
• kick & chase
• create his own holes
• be creative in any way
• redress a failed tackle
• look for support
• cover defend
• etc eh Coops
A player whose relentless selection
without justifiable form
has singlehandedly stifled:
• the potential development of several juniors (ongoing atm)
• the retention of promising juniors
• creativity in backline attack
• renewal & change
• fluid movement of backline
• variety in wingplay options
(cutout passes invariably have to bypass him)
• bench options when rarely benched
• the incorporation of fullback into backline moves
So Coops, you’re dead right mate,
.....but your intervention would’ve been fruitless
because apparently, like McFail, he’s just plain dumb
- with no footy smarts at all.
Like begets like in the low IQ stakes
(Cam & Adam must have to communicate in monosyllables to him
- or with semaphore, paddles & single letters like ‘W’ or ‘D’ as per McFuc/kwit himself)
& it rankles me no end
that the imposter has Gasnier’s No 3
...& if kept,
will cost us probably one or more of the Feagais, Schiller or Esau
- even Ramsay
as Mc Fail does the usual shuffling to keep the Turd
He just falls into your beloved ‘loyalty’ syndrome cum category eh
Webby
On your
DAY 72
.... Sorry, but I got a bit sidetracked by another legend’s critique.
Coming thick & fast ATM aren’t they?
Despite your daily blurbs to right the good ship Gordon Enterprise
( Where’s Andrew BTW?)
Geez these Titans must be a worry
- and due I’d reckon
... and Macca has that knack of playing teams into form eh?
Still no truths on Waterboy’s status?
Best kept in-house if he’s in the out-house I s’pose.
Yeah stick to the merchandising & membership delusion
while the 30,000 wait for Hoops’ next leak
Any postcards from Bruce on his Wreck Island Estate, Bermuda?
Keeping his head down & fingers crossed,
.... & lots of Hail Marys I guess