SpaceMonkey
Ooft, Mr Angry wont be happy if we boot Stacey.Or C Management steps in and gives Brown the boot. Along with his assistants.
@Mr Angry he definitely wouldn't be Mr. Happy that's for sure!Ooft, Mr Angry wont be happy if we boot Stacey.
Stacey delivers the news, Ruben is behind him nodding, must I think of everything.I reckon Stacey would be one of the boys. Not basing that on anything, but I can't see him being someone who is able to distance himself and make the hard calls when required.
After listening to him in commentary throughout the season & then on the most recent Fox League podcast, i agree 100%. Flanagan is by far the best coach that is currently out of work. He is well connected. Most importantly, he know what success looks like & will not accept the current mediocrity. I would urge Robinson to bite the bullet & get him now, before the Bulldogs or anyone else does.Mate they need to throw the kitchen sink at Flanagan
At this point I think it's worth a crack unless we get a proven winner. I'd rather take a risk than play it safe with proven mediocrity.I'm going to die on the Walker Brothers hill.
We will never be a grinding football team, it just doesn't work. Give these guys a 2 year contract to show what they can do. Let them unlock some flair in the team. We look scared to play footy and make errors.
We have tried the shittest coaches ever (Kearney, Brown, Bluey, Kemp etc), why not give these guys a go? Might be an attraction for players to come and play in a "instinct" system rather than fully sttructured.
I don't know, I just wanna enjoy watching us play again. Its been like 10 years
My understanding is they last coached in 2018. Might be wrong there, but I thought that was when they left Ipswich.I'm going to die on the Walker Brothers hill.
We will never be a grinding football team, it just doesn't work. Give these guys a 2 year contract to show what they can do. Let them unlock some flair in the team. We look scared to play footy and make errors.
We have tried the shittest coaches ever (Kearney, Brown, Bluey, Kemp etc), why not give these guys a go? Might be an attraction for players to come and play in a "instinct" system rather than fully sttructured.
I don't know, I just wanna enjoy watching us play again. Its been like 10 years
Guess it depends on exactly what a proven winner is? Flanno and Green have both won premierships, Madge too is he's available at some point... Seibold went well at one club, shithouse at another...At this point I think it's worth a crack unless we get a proven winner. I'd rather take a risk than play it safe with proven mediocrity.
Flano has stated a preference for the Dogs.