Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Scomo saving me

Oops what a computer illiterate dumb f**k I am .that proves climate change is not influenced by man or whatever your disengenous dishonest bullshite stance is

txta2

Ha
Mate that was an ambush
Even if he showed up on a f**king Simpson’s donkey they were gonna tell him off.

that one redneck family with fat mum,fat dad and fat sons all telling him to get f**ked was a highlight.
Yeah I suppose he gave ONE shopping bag to the relief effort.
How are they rednecks? Didn't seem to be from QLD or National voters. Being judgmental is a LNP policy i see.

txta2

Only in Australia, could you have enough shit bag whingers, where the red cross, a 92 cents in the dollar guaranteed volunteer charity, be slammed for not giving money out sensibly & orderly, to prevent lowlifes like the unwashed, uninsured CObargo blowins , from taking the pizz.
Only in Australia, could you have enough shit bag whingers, to blow up because a Prime minister took a weeks holiday.
Only in Australia, could you have enough shit bag whingers, that $100 million given to sports all around the country, was considered a theft a rort.
Happy Australia Day ya bunch of misery guts.
Only in Australia would an incompetent govt let a plane full of virus carriers into the country.Spud Dutton is in hiding.
Farmers still waiting for drought assistance, Low life's.
People waiting since November for fire assistance, low life's.
Scotty from Marketing has a real heart of gold

Yeah I suppose he gave ONE shopping bag to the relief effort.
How are they rednecks? Didn't seem to be from QLD or National voters. Being judgmental is a LNP policy i see.

maybe he should’ve dressed as Santa?

Here ya go mate here’s a 24 pack of water straight from the PM’s boot.

hahahahah

That’ll help.

hahahahah

That’ll help.
Nah maybe when he was going to university with time on his hands he should have tried to figure out how the world god created works instead of worrying about how he could get ahead with God's blessings

Let me begin by stating Barnaby is hardly my idea of a politician representing my area.who said he was?

Don't care what school he went to.A lot of boarders come from the bush.Then when droughts etc happen, and the cockeys fall on hard times..The kids on occasions are pulled out .Boarders go home during school holidays .
I know about his qualifications, his life ,his leering at his secretary ATT.WTF has that to do with him being brought up on a farm.
If he has lived in the bush, and on a farm, represents the area, he has a better idea of the lie of the land than I do.Still think he can be an embarrassment .

I remember as a young guy spending my annual holidays for a few years at Kangaroo Valley, when the dairy industry there was in full swing.
Kicked around with a couple of young guys whose oldies had farms.That's when I learnt about silage the fermentation of fodder for later use ..When the river was dammed (Tallow Dam) where the Shoalhaven and Kangaroo Rivers meet.I've seen that river then in flood or running at a very strong flow.That is not the case today.

And you're pretentiously lecturing me about climate and preservation.In typical dismissive ,authoritarian, intolerant and at times derisive fashion, in every one of your posts.That'll show me, whose boss .
You're beginning to sound like Barnaby.Throwing in all the put downs might help your ego, it does nothing for the subject matter.I've been around on this rock for a fair whack, it's hardly a new technique.

Nowhere have I downgraded your arguments, you're being too flipping precious.

As Professor Julius Sumner Miler would ask of his students'.Why is this so? IOW question ,that's how you learn..

I've posted a link about the Great lakes FWIW .A reasoned argument by the author.Whether I agree or not is irrelevant.

All Albanese is saying ,is repeating what the Libs have stated, you can't shut down coal(his words not mine),because China will take up the slack elsewhere.There are those within the Greens and Labor (certainly inner city) who would gladly have coal shunted ASAP.

I see too much hypocrisy with film stars and people like Richard Branson ,Gore, De Caprio who trot around the world n jets and tell everyone else what to do.
Own homes here there and everywhere.

i'm more than happy if we can do something like this in this country:-

https://the guardian.com/environment/2019/oct/01/worlds-largest-wind-turbines-to-be-built-off-yorkshire-coast[/QUOTE[/QUOT0
Wow! Haven't you put me in my place ,you round the block you rascal you! Wow I never knew that fabulous incite into cockies sending their offspring to Sydney boarding schools and pulling them out when times got tough. I THOUGHT ONLY graziers or pitt st farmers did that.thanks for the incite. I only spent 10 yrs of my adolescence and young adult life around Tamworth and district so your superior knowledge is appreciated. My sister married a stock and station agent from Tamworth
From a PROMenent family. BUT I NEVER PAID any attention to the social structures of the place.I feel so privileged to be schooled by you

Nah maybe when he was going to university with time on his hands he should have tried to figure out how the world god created works instead of worrying about how he could get ahead with God's blessings

yep
God nothing to do with what I wrote.

ffs.

txta2

hahahahah

That’ll help.
Must of hurt watching all those Muslim fellas turn up with cases of water for the RFS, Chris Smith was frothing at the mouth lol

taipan

Meh. Lilli pilli has needed one for 20 years. Huge amount of people playing for the club. Exactly what tax dollars should be used for. Can’t say they were buying votes with that one as it’s as safe as houses for the Libs.

I live nearby, walk past it every early morning ,used to play soccer as a kid at Cronulla Public, not interested now.Grandson plays for Seagulls.
Lilli Pilli FC is huge in terms of playing numbers, the largest in Australia .
The old club was looking very meh, the field was degraded.I wouldn't care if it was a strong Labor area, that club deserved extensions, and not a polo club or a rowing club.
Members of Parliament ,are elected to represent their area, assist the constituents and improve not only the natural parts but the infrastructure for the benefit of as many as they can.

The fact that some in addition are appointed to Ministerial portfolios means they must still look after the area, and adhere to their responsibilities as a Minister of the Government.

if you ignore your local electorate's needs you are soon squirted off.

taipan

Incredible, perhaps i'll just crawl back into my lil ole hole and give myself a dozen uppercuts.Keep queries, comments hidden from the thought police.

Lecturing you FFS ,all I was doing was providing my experience as a kid, and cited some news comments .Last reports you can do that in a democracy, and I try to do it in a civil manner.But when I get name called I react.
"Superior knowledge " when I was stating Barnaby spent time on a farm and knows more than me.That's a friggin confession, he knows more about farming than me.Which he does.
The old shout them down ,call them names, is not my method.We all have life experiences, mentioning them is not lecturing or putting anyone down FFS.I've cited examples that's all.
NB I attended an Associated school for a few years(hated having to play union and the daily travel),as a day boy, but knew guys(boarders) whose parents lived and worked on farms.In addition to Pitt St farmers.
My parents worked their guts out to send me.Didn't want to have to bring that up.

Incredible, perhaps i'll just crawl back into my lil ole hole and give myself a dozen uppercuts.Keep queries, comments hidden from the thought police.

Lecturing you FFS ,all I was doing was providing my experience as a kid, and cited some news comments .Last reports you can do that in a democracy, and I try to do it in a civil manner.But when I get name called I react.
"Superior knowledge " when I was stating Barnaby spent time on a farm and knows more than me.That's a friggin confession, he knows more about farming than me.Which he does.
The old shout them down ,call them names, is not my method.We all have life experiences, mentioning them is not lecturing or putting anyone down FFS.I've cited examples that's all.
NB I attended an Associated school for a few years(hated having to play union and the daily travel),as a day boy, but knew guys(boarders) whose parents lived and worked on farms.In addition to Pitt St farmers.
My parents worked their guts out to send me.Didn't want to have to bring that up.
Crazy things happen to long term substance abusers minds. don't be hard on them. They dont know the face in the mirror

txta2

I’m just making sure this is there for future reference.

I’ll let you sober up .
I'm not the one falling for the spin.
You must be a family/friend/associate of the ex tourism guru. Because if you aren't, you are just trash like the rest of us, he doesn't like you.
Speaking of tourism marketing, can anyone fill me in on the history of why Scotty was sacked from the nz and Australian job? Wiki page seems to be missing that area of his dodgy dealings.
I've heard of hiding behind a religion, but a Pentecostal one. Wowee he must be up to a lot of no good old Scotty.

Lol . Gday Taips ol Mate , its your ol mate "Champ" here. you dont name call so I guess we have our terms of endearment for each other , Look up "projection buddy ." I lived in worked went to uni , in Tamworth /new England for over 10 yrs . Sister married stock and station agent in tamworth from a prominent old family , I dont come on here lecturing you about De la salle and its influence in the Shire or lilipili Sports club Cause I dont live there never have and know nothing about it .. You however have "been around the block" and know everything. Good onya taips ol boy! Barnaby is a Denialist who is Jockying for leadership of nats again. First time he ran he made much of his time in the local primary scvvhool saying he wanted to show the local kids they could get anywhere ... lol he went straight to St, ignatious one of most expensive schools around .. His parents were NEVER cockies . Cockies dont send their kids to St Ignatious . Are you to proud to admit you got something wrong ?